What you say? Some more got warning wor. KNN, limpeh now shitting on my pants liaoz. Make me scare to go out leh.

Maybe rep pts reach -999 got super power.![]()
Me too, how ahh?
wow who neggied the nigger till -999?
killborat said:boss say change target to laksaboy and blackmondy...
dont blame me...i am following instructions...good nite...
still can post leh even -999 pts................looks like reputation pts are worthless after all...........![]()
i also kena. [h=2]you are next to be zapped...beware of OA....[/h]i asked him" u OA? why me?"
then he replied.
Originally Posted by killborat
boss say change target to laksaboy and blackmondy...
dont blame me...i am following instructions...good nite...
Awww... how sad. :(
Wah lau eh.. here also got assasination team ahh..????
Blackmondy's a good contributor.. Suddenly kena zapped alot.. Now he left with 90+ points only after reaching nearly 200 points few days ago..
Pls hor bros, don't get the wrong idea.. Blackmondy is not my clone.. Just speaking up for these Pro Oppo brothers who were unfairly zapped..
I think now Bros here must form an Alliance.. Can see more zapping wars soon..![]()
Anyone not happy look for my boss. The one with the highest reputation points.