• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Got my phone!

Immediate cure to depression caused by evil dogs harassing me everyday non stop that should be exterminated

true, in china, people use iphone 15 to cook mala hotpot
with pro can use 3 burners. not so hot with non-pro models. can only warm up buns.
1696439740303.jpeg

@gingerlyn is your sister lah. she’s concerned about your mental well being mah. otherwise jump into marina bay after your new iphone overheats how?
She is no sister. Working women with family and children where got so much time to hang out in such forum. They only go to forum that’s useful to them and their children like motherhood or whatever forum.

auntie lonely and can’t sleep mah, like you. talk cock here sing song there also shiok.

Nope she obviously spent lots of time watching China hk spore crap videos and hanging out here. Working mothers where got so much time? No need to supervise maid, supervise children, study with them, cook and clean up?

she’s no longer working mom liao. she’s milfy auntie with much spare time on her hands. no young mother has time to cum to sbf to post advice or seek vice sexcept @cloudy who has met an amdk and left this site.

Nope her or rather his topics of interest are obviously all man topics especially those litigation and police related stuff. 100% man.