• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gong Kias Lippun Lang just united the world's Chinese population!

Re: But, Some Ppl Don't

Yah hor, but some people don't. ;)

Hypocrites are often singing their own praise and trying to whitewash their evil deeds by infracting ppl whenever they lose in an argument. Can't take the heat wor. :eek::rolleyes:

27110464.jpg

Yes , I love to inf those with stupid post ;) if you are not happy then tell Sam not to have a place for ppl who post stupid stuff in the inf log ;) looks like you are a cry baby here ;) Whahahaha . Kena inf for stupid post and come here and kpkb ;) whahhaahahahahaha . Sibey siok to inf stupid ppl ;) Whahahaaha

Lost in an argument ? Whahahaha you Are indeed delusion ;) want to act tough here still behave like a baby Whahahahah ;)

Re: Don't Be Scared Of The Open

Don't worry about the people here. You got think skin mah. ;)

不知羞耻。

What is think skin ? Whahahah .mai kancheong when u type leh ;) calling yourself conqueror can consider thick skin Bo ? Whahaha hahahah .

Re: Hahahaha !

I'm doing a data collection on my "invisible arrow's" capability. How long did the 'darkness' encompass you ? When did it happen ? :rolleyes:

If I don't get enough info ah, I may have to start all over again. Very sian. :D

Laughing-smiley-face-4.gif

Wow invisible arrow ? Whahahahaha time to take your medication Liao ;) so
Many questions ? Why not knee down and ask your invisible man ;) Whahahahaha

Re: Yesh ! Victory !

Aiyo ! You poor thing ? I think you deserve it. Karma. Must be the bad karma that you have accumulated. ;)

恶人有恶报。不是不报,而是,时间为到。:cool:

Whahaha Christian believe in karma meh ? Since when u change your long hair lover man to a Botak ? Whahahaha
If got karma I won't be here already ;) 不是不报,而是,时间为到 ? Whahahaha . Trying to buy time ? Why not u say next life better still can buy longer time ;) Whahahaaha . It's time for u to put on a monk robe and shave Botak Whahahahaha

Re: Hypocrites !

Cast-Serpent.png

Too bad. You judge him too quickly. :confused::*: If there's a TALKING SNAKE, it should be him ! He's a liar and a hypocrite. :mad:

Whahahahah hypocrite ? Its well known facts that U Christians are famous for being hypocrite .whahaaaha ;) .

What different light ? Lots of cork from you again.

You shun away from the light. :rolleyes: Wah, you are really a hypocrite. :mad: And you never learn. Why ? Stubborn lah. :p:D

Whahahah how can I stun away from light when I love light ;) you are the one who's afraid of light that's why u Christians have a thing call cell group Whahahaha ;) stubborn ? So you still believe a man can stay inside a fish stomach ? Whahaaahah whose being stubborn ? Whahhaha ;) delusion plus stubborn is very dangerous you know ? Whahaaahah

Re: Cheaters Never Win

But, you can't do it wor. And cheated like how Lee does it hor. Poor Marxist plot victims. :*::mad:

Don't cheat. Cheaters will never win. ;)

Whahahaaha as usual talk and talk accuse and accuse without any proof ;) very Christian leh ;) no surprise ;) Whahahahaha Thankyou for giving your cult a bad name ;) Whahahaha .

Re: Cheaters Never Win

China has likely deployed its own troops (Major ranking & below) to lead Anti-Japan protests over disputed area.

China government's hand seen in anti-Japan protests
Police guided marchers, and farmers' trip to Beijing appeared to have been organized.....
September 20, 2012|By Barbara Demick and Julie Makinen, Los Angeles Times

If China has historical rights... :confused:
WHY does China not bring the claim to International Court of Justice?

The Next LKY Wannabe

if you are not happy then tell Sam not to have a place for ppl who post stupid stuff in the inf log ;) looks like you are a cry baby here ;) Whahahaha

Lost in an argument ? Whahahaha you Are indeed delusion ;) want to act tough here still behave like a baby Whahahahah ;)

At least, I have let people know what kind of person you are. ;) I think, crybaby like you will use such DISGRACEFUL act and you have successfully imitated the LKY's way.

People who are weak will do such a thing; and of course, they are MOSTLY atheists. :eek: Why ? Losers like you guys are mostly crybabies and there is no amount of logical explanations that can make you think rationally. :rolleyes:

If these SBF folks who are true to their belief should not condone such act. No style. :eek::rolleyes:

I'm sure you should do well if you join the PAP camp. ;)

Weakling.

Whahaha Christian believe in karma meh ? Since when u change your long hair lover man to a Botak ? Whahahaha
If got karma I won't be here already ;) 不是不报,而是,时间为到 ? Whahahaha . Trying to buy time ? Why not u say next life better still can buy longer time ;) Whahahaaha . It's time for u to put on a monk robe and shave Botak Whahahahaha

Well, so far, so good. It seems like you really have nothing serious to write but the same ol' rhetoric to brush off the plain truth. ;)

Now, it is my turn to Whahahahaha ! :D

Whahahahah hypocrite ? Its well known facts that U Christians are famous for being hypocrite .whahaaaha ;) .

Yah, so you atheists HAVE finally seen the LIGHT. OMG !

So, don't be so shameless next time when you criticise another Christian here. If you don't want people to do it unto you (and your belief), THEN don't do it to others. :rolleyes:

Hope, you fellas have learnt your lesson. ;)

in Europe within a decade, the myth of the sole German "war guilt" was shattered, the real origin and cause of the war was uncovered thus the European were able to forgive, made peace and moved on.

in the Far East, Japan downplay/whitewash her wartime atrocities. the PRC government distort/fabricate that part of history to make sure the secrets to her revolution will be kept in dark forever. and both countries' politicians always seek to exploit this issue for political gains, stirring up hatred among their people toward the other side. the Chinese don't care to read or inform themselves about the true cause of the China-Japan conflict in the 1930s.

it's quite unbelievable but the Japs and Chinese Commies collaborated on many occasions during the war. they reached consensus and mutual understanding not to attack each other and to pincer attack the Chinese Nationalist troops in the North-West.

I have already known that the CCP and Imperial Japs collaborated with each other to finish off the KMT, partial thanks to your insight. And how Mao was grateful to the Japs for eternity.

But the main point is, simply forgive and forget. Harassing the future generations of those criminals will just make the world go blind. It comforts me for now that most of the younger Malaysian Chinese and Malaysian Malays are getting along without the existence of a barrier and racial lines. It shows that the previous generation of Chinese and Malays have the right minds to keep the mutual distrust to their own generation. Only time to time, some idiotic UMNO guy will start asserting Malay rights and insult the Chinese, but people know its just politics.

What did the malays do to your mum?

Now i'm not trying to say anything but in cases when the perps are not punished and just forgiven like this emboldens them to do worse. It's typical human nature.

Well, because my mother is a KL Chinese and KL was the hotspot of the racial riots, they did not target specifically my mum but still, they were baying for Chinese blood.

The perps were never punished and Razak probably ensured they didn't. After all, he benefited the most from it and usurped the Tunku's position. It was chaotic back then, police and para-militaries consisted of mostly Malays, so you can imagine how fair they will be.

It is infuriating at times, but I feel if the perps do not apologise, it is time to move on and keep the mutual distrust against them in our own generation. That is what my mother did, she neither told me to take revenge for the Chinese back then nor did she encourage me to settle the score with the Malays. I agree with her, having too much hatred and dislike in one's body is detrimental to development and health. If they don't apologise, so be it, the world has many unfair shit anyway. Our grievances is just one of them. Likewise, the Indonesian Chinese have moved on since 1998 riots and the terror of Suarto's regime and if I were not wrong, the recent elected vice-mayor of Jakarta is a Chinese. I'm glad that people there are no longer bound by hatred as they know its bad for both sides.

Which is why I can't fathom why some people still hold a grudge against the Japs, even if most of them were not even born during that era. If the Japs want to play dirty, so be it, because life is full of unfair stuff. Ren dou you hao gen huai. Decent Japanese and mainlanders exist too.

Other
Don't like that lah bro,we are all belonging to the same culture and race! There is a hokkien saying 兄弟不和咬滥都不,hian di bway ho ka lan tioh bo!Many singkee ah tiong are arrogant just bec our cousins mainland ah tiong have not arrived yet to our standard,this is simply snobbish thinking.

You won't see the Brit looking down on the kiwi or the Aussie right?

You know the concept of racial unity seems to be an embarrassment for sinkie Chinese.yet it isn't for other races.like the example you have given.the problem is who on the hell is pressuring these Chinese to even help the China ppl? If you don't want to sorry then don't but why go disturb those that do?they make it arms like an embarrassment to be united but you don't see that with the Anglo nations for example.the US UK Canada Aus and nz ate all united much closer compared to other non Anglo countries yet nobody chides them for it they also don't feel guilty about being more united about it.they speak English as a first language they are white ppl of course they are closely related to one another nothing to be ashamed of being closely related.like when the us went to war Aus the UK all followed. It really sucks that these Chinese don't want to be united ok but why to you have to aere make others feel guilty about it? i

Re: The Next LKY Wannabe

At least, I have let people know what kind of person you are. ;) I think, crybaby like you will use such DISGRACEFUL act and you have successfully imitated the LKY's way.

People who are weak will do such a thing; and of course, they are MOSTLY atheists. :eek: Why ? Losers like you guys are mostly crybabies and there is no amount of logical explanations that can make you think rationally. :rolleyes:

If these SBF folks who are true to their belief should not condone such act. No style. :eek::rolleyes:

I'm sure you should do well if you join the PAP camp. ;)

Weakling.

Whahahaha now you say we non-believer are cry baby when u are the one who kpkb here about being inf for your stupid post ;) Whahahahah . Now you want to talk about logical explaination ? So I ask you how can a human stay inside alive in a fish stomach since you believe that your storybook is real ;)

Well, so far, so good. It seems like you really have nothing serious to write but the same ol' rhetoric to brush off the plain truth. ;)

Now, it is my turn to Whahahahaha ! :D

Whahahahaha ... Botak conqueror , you say there's karma ..when I say why Christian like you believe in karma and now u say I got nothing to write ? Whahahahah . You already slap yourself here ;) whahhaahahahahaha . Ease keep entertain us here with your insanity ;) Whahahahaha .

Yah, so you atheists HAVE finally seen the LIGHT. OMG !

So, don't be so shameless next time when you criticise another Christian here. If you don't want people to do it unto you (and your belief), THEN don't do it to others. :rolleyes:

Hope, you fellas have learnt your lesson. ;)

Whahahahaha we already know the truth it's brighter then your light ;) . So how's your "cell group " can see the light at the end of your cell tunnel ? Whahahahah . Are you still in darkness and still think a snake can talk ? Psssssssssstt . Whahahahah ;)

[So, don't be so shameless next time when you criticise another Christian here. If you don't want people to do it unto you (and your belief), THEN don't do it to others. :rolleyes:
Hope, you fellas have learnt your lesson. ]

LOL you should read saturday straits times. Read how LKY and helmut schmidt (ex west german chancellor) ridicule christians and their faith in their interview. Are they shameless or what?:o

Well, because my mother is a KL Chinese and KL was the hotspot of the racial riots, they did not target specifically my mum but still, they were baying for Chinese blood.

The perps were never punished and Razak probably ensured they didn't. After all, he benefited the most from it and usurped the Tunku's position. It was chaotic back then, police and para-militaries consisted of mostly Malays, so you can imagine how fair they will be.

It is infuriating at times, but I feel if the perps do not apologise, it is time to move on and keep the mutual distrust against them in our own generation. That is what my mother did, she neither told me to take revenge for the Chinese back then nor did she encourage me to settle the score with the Malays. I agree with her, having too much hatred and dislike in one's body is detrimental to development and health. If they don't apologise, so be it, the world has many unfair shit anyway. Our grievances is just one of them. Likewise, the Indonesian Chinese have moved on since 1998 riots and the terror of Suarto's regime and if I were not wrong, the recent elected vice-mayor of Jakarta is a Chinese. I'm glad that people there are no longer bound by hatred as they know its bad for both sides.

Which is why I can't fathom why some people still hold a grudge against the Japs, even if most of them were not even born during that era. If the Japs want to play dirty, so be it, because life is full of unfair stuff. Ren dou you hao gen huai. Decent Japanese and mainlanders exist too.

It's good that you don't hold any grudges and it's good that your mum does but still that type of mindset doesn't do the victims any good. The weak die out very quickly while the strong benefit. Even today it's even a crime to do the nazi salute in germany itself but that was so long ago. The jews make denying the holocaust a crime. They want ppl to remember it forever. No comments on the china japan korea row although i feel that japan should pay back the crimes it committed. That's all.

There's this thing i have noticed though. When chinese are the victims it seems that ppl always want them to forget it or to move on.