• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gong Kias Lippun Lang just united the world's Chinese population!

Of course take sides. The Chinese dragon blood runs in my vein. My grand-uncle was brought up a lorry and shot dead at Lucky Heights, together with thousands of Chinese bros. Scores must be settled and Nippon has not paid our Sinkie govt compensation for WW2.

Why are we not asking? Why?

They did compensate!!!! It's just that the beneficiary was lau lee! Oh yeah! And a few useless pillars in Kranji!!!!

Aiyoh! Chinese race will never be united in any stand no matter what the situation! Now no bloodshed, no war, all voice & all noise! If it was ever united at all, the foreigners would never had the chance to survive the landing back then in the old ancient days lah! PRCs more interested in making money & that few pieces of rocks will be sold to the highest bidder lah! Just a matter of time! Never seen a PRC women that will not sell her cunt for money & never seen a PRC chinaman that will not do anything for money!!!

Aiyoo,Singapore borned ah tiong also the same...........Tortise dont laugh at Turtle ...............Because they are better off doesnt mean we are better.SGP Ah Tiong just commit in a more oblique way,getting so many foreigners into our country and our SPGs offer willingly,dont need to rape.Brudder sama sama just different packaging only.

Just like the Con Hee and the medium who raped the teenager,one better organised,packaging and the other more ah beng culture but in actual fact they are the same,Cheat and superstitious!!

You not only bring shame to your family, but you have damned your family's future generations. You have no hope, no future and are worthless in the grander scheme of things as you cannot overcome past transgressions by waiting for every chance to perpetrate the same disgraceful acts.

Perhaps your ancestors were raped by Japanese soldiers, and you ended up being the brain damaged mongel borne of a Japanese tarnished chee bye, get over it, life sucks.

But "revenge" doesn't exactly mean furiously masturbating to Japan rape AV everyday before crying yourself to sleep.

I sympathize with your parent who have such daughter who sided outsider!No wonder SGP Ah tiong women are procreate for non Chinese.......Very sad......

aiyoo,singapore borned ah tiong also the same...........tortise dont laugh at turtle ...............because they are better off doesnt mean we are better.sgp ah tiong just commit in a more oblique way,getting so many foreigners into our country and our spgs offer willingly,dont need to rape.brudder sama sama just different packaging only.

Just like the con hee and the medium who raped the teenager,one better organised,packaging and the other more ah beng culture but in actual fact they are the same,cheat and superstitious!!

spot on!!!!!!!

Hey Cheenman, your fucked up england is glaringly obvious. Not only a weak rejoinder, you don't even know how to hand back an insult without implicating yourself along with it. I give you one more chance to come out with a better insult.

I sympathize with your parent who have such daughter who sided outsider!No wonder SGP Ah tiong women are procreate for non Chinese.......Very sad......

Hey Cheenman, your fucked up england is glaringly obvious. Not only a weak rejoinder, you don't even know how to hand back an insult without implicating yourself along with it. I give you one more chance to come out with a better insult.

Hey pseudo angmo,so what my england is not geniune "red hair",Anyway it is not my native language,what the hack I care?I feel proud abt this leh.I report to myself and dont report to anyone.But one thing for sure I feel proud my Chinese is better than you.Your lack of self confident and esteem in yourselves and your own heritage are making you idolising the angmo metal rod .Stop using yr cunt to think!I smypathise with your parent.Very sad and pathetic.

BTW,I am a true blue Chinaman and proud of that and if you get to know me,I guarantee you will love my metal rod more than any angmo forever.

Hey pseudo angmo,so what my england is not geniune "red hair",Anyway it is not my native language,what the hack I care?I feel proud abt this leh.I report to myself and dont report to anyone.But one thing for sure I feel proud my Chinese is better than you.Your lack of self confident and esteem in yourselves and your own heritage are making you idolising the angmo metal rod .Stop using yr cunt to think!I smypathise with your parent.Very sad and pathetic.

BTW,I am a true blue Chinaman and proud of that and if you get to know me,I guarantee you will love my metal rod more than any angmo forever.

Furthermore,with you emphasizing so much on England grammar (soft subject) ,for sure you are a bitch or a guniang!

Wrong answer. Try again, and this time, don't go wanking off to Jap AV before feeling adequate enough to answer me.

Furthermore,with you emphasizing so much on England grammar (soft subject) ,for sure you are a bitch or a guniang!

Wrong answer. Try again, and this time, don't go wanking off to Jap AV before feeling adequate enough to answer me.

Can I wank to your avatar?

Who's that anyway?

Average looking but well-put together and definitely fuckable

You are most welcome to. Its so obvious and her name is so inviting too.

Can I wank to your avatar?

Who's that anyway?

Average looking but well-put together and definitely fuckable

Friend, a new zealand company was also involved in this company. the nz shareholders were happily taking in the dividends, asking no questions about how the company was run, but were very quick to disassociate themselves fro the company when shit hits the fan.

Why not pull the kiwi in and fuck them as well!?:rolleyes:

generalization kills. i am sure u r intelligent enough to know that. the actions of a few does not speak for the whole country. I am not pro-china or what, but perhaps u should take a trip there and see for urself many simple and nice folks still walk the street of China. ur views need to be balance up man; get out more often ya!

Well, fuck them Kiwis too then.

I have dealings with PRC manufacturers and have PRC friends as well and do not put to blame the entire society because a few are unscrupulous. However I do not consider it right when folks look the other way and look for justification for the ill ways of those they easily forgive. In fact just a few months ago, I was hosting a PRC doctorate who came to my company to present her company's goods, on the way back driving her to Changi airport I asked her if there were any last minute shopping she'd like to do and she said yes - she wants to go to NTUC to pick up a few cans of infant milk powder! She'd rather buy milk powder from Sg than her homeland!

How Long ?

My support will be for China.

Not because i am Chinese but because one should never take what is others but should always fight for ones own land.

The people in China has been looking up the nostrils of too many for far too long. Its time they stand up and be counted, especially if its for their own land.

Me too. China will seldom take land that belongs to others. Unless ... lots of controversy regarding Xinjiang which is not Han Chinese territory. Or even the southwest part of China ? How do you really define the actual land ownership ? :confused:

xinjiang-province-map-china.gif

Roc

Hey pseudo angmo,so what my england is not geniune "red hair"

Your lack of self confident and esteem in yourselves and your own heritage are making you idolising the angmo metal rod .Stop using yr cunt to think!I smypathise with your parent.Very sad and pathetic.

Er, good for you. Start singing this ...

[video=youtube;SBsvzKshKCw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SBsvzKshKCw&feature=relmfu[/video]

Re: 7 Billions Of Germs

Any chink would have heard of the concept of 帮理不帮亲 :rolleyes:

Don't worry about that. Karma will make sure Nippon will pay the price. It's not a punishment. It's merely an owing that it ought to pay back. ;)

不是不报,而是时辰未到。

My support will be for China.

Not because i am Chinese but because one should never take what is others but should always fight for ones own land.

The people in China has been looking up the nostrils of too many for far too long. Its time they stand up and be counted, especially if its for their own land.

Weary Good ! 你真的是有情有义。

First, they came for the Tibetans and I didn't speak out because I'm not a Tibetan.

Then they came for the Filipinos and I didn't speak out because I'm not a Filipino.

Then they came for the Japanese and I didn't speak out because I'm not a Japanese.

And when they came for me, there was no one left to speak out for me.

That is why I boycotted japs goods since I came out to work.I banned all my families and colleagues from buying too!My Chinese colleagues in China are very surprise Me a 4th gen Singaporean Chinese are more nationalistic than them!

Bro , don't tell me you don't watch jap porn or eat Japanese food ? ;)

Knn Mao zedong kill so many Chinese when he's in control , how come those prc still treat him like god ;)

Sure, glad to assist. The remaining parts are even more interesting.

I do think Japan should at least apologise sincerely and give closure to those who are still in pain even until now, not just to China but those who suffered in other countries like Korea and even Indonesia/Malaysia.

To not to do the honourable thing should not be what a country that claims to value honour should do. Only after that can everyone heal and move on. Not to apologise is something that people in power can easily make use of to stoke the flames of vengence and nationalism.

Bro Japan already apologise soooo many times . It's only china refuse to move on and use that as a excuse for political reason .