• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gong Kias Lippun Lang just united the world's Chinese population!

Let me share a story with fellow Samsters here. I feel that sometimes people are holding too much hate/dislike

My mother was born in Malaysia and is a Chinese. Daughter of the Hainanese who were the last to arrive in Nanyang. Life in Malaya was peaceful back then, under British rule. Then, Malaya was handed over to UMNO and soon, Malaysia was born. My mother was just a young lady during the fateful day of 13th May 1969, where one of the worst racial riots between Malays and Chinese broke out. It was chaotic, Federal Police and the Army imposed curfews and shot anyone who broke it. To the outside world, it seems they are doing their jobs. To my mother, she believes they are taking sides with the Malays. It was quite known that the riots were incited by Tun Razak, who had wanted to get rid of Tunku, because he believed UMNO under Tunku had not been vocal enough for Malay rights.

One of her elderly neighbours died of a heart attack because she had forgot to turn off the lights in her hut during curfew and hence the police fired shots near her house, triggering the heart attack.

Malays were hunting in Chinese villages to bash up the Chinese, and the Chinese retaliated. It was pure madness, people living together for so many years, killing each other because they are being used as political tools by Razak.

There was one time, there were many Chinese watching a movie in the cinema near her house and the curfew sounded, but the noise of the movie drowned out the sirens. Needless to say, with the 'shoot-to-kill' orders on sight, the Chinese villagers who just finished their movies and were walking out of the exit, when they were greeted by a hail of lead. The river near the cinema became blood-red and literally brought the Chinese word of 'blood-river' to life.

It was only after some time, that order was restored within Malaysia and the madness ended.

When I asked my mom, whether does she bear a grudge against the Malays for what they did during the May 13 incident, she simply replied: "No." Reason being was what had happened, was now the past. There is no point, as she mentioned, to keep holding a grudge against them for it was the fault caused by their previous generation. She firmly believes that the hate and war shall stay in that generation and never spread to the next. During my childhood, I was told by her to embrace all races for who they are. There are always black sheeps in every race, but never let them stereotype your view about the rest who are decent.

As a more open person, I can accept why people will support either Japan or China. Both sides have valid claims. But when I see the comments about the WWII, I feel sad. I have lost relatives in Malaysia during the Sook Ching massacre, but those Japanese that had committed the offences are already dead or one foot in the grave. I do not wish to hold the hate against the Japanese for life, for it is bad for our mental well being and detrimental for the future generation. Let the hate stay in the previous generation, so that the next generation shall be peaceful.

If my mother who had experienced May 13 can forgive the Malays (and btw, the Malays never apologised or acknowledged), thus letting the hate stay in one generation, why can't some Samsters who had never even experienced Japanese Occupation still hold so much hate to let it go?

Not all Chinese are looters and barbarians. Likewise, not all Japanese deny war crimes and are unrepentant about it. In the end, the civilians on both sides are just played by both sides.

I am fifth generation nanyang Chinese. What happen inthe past had past liao. But govts still using old hatred to pit citizens against other races or countries due their own interest. The man on the street has no stake on what he fighting for. In the end, it the ppl at the top that has most to gain while the little man holding the placard has everything to lose.

Re: 7 Billions Of Germs

Who told u atheists love karma ? You hearing voices again ? ;)

Don't be shy to admit it. ;) They also claim that they are atheists too. :D Same boat whard. :*:

frabz-So-youre-an-atheist-tell-me-more-about-that-karma-thing-11b0e1.jpg

Omg !

Atheists are stupid because they don't believe a snake can talk ? How smart you are ;)

Sorry, it can be theoretically be proven. :rolleyes: Atheists lost all the arguments like a 11-0 thrashing. So, how smart can atheists be ? :D

Stupid karma and atheism.

3ppjyx.jpg

Don't be shy to admit it. ;) They also claim that they are atheists too. :D Same boat whard. :*:

http://ct.fra.bz/ol/fz/sw/i46/5/3/21/frabz-So-youre-an-atheist-tell-me-more-about-that-karma-thing-
11b0e1.jpg

What shy ? Whose shy ? Why you hear so many voices recently ? ;)

Re: Omg !

Sorry, it can be theoretically be proven. :rolleyes: Atheists lost all the arguments like a 11-0 thrashing. So, how smart can atheists be ? :D

Stupid karma and atheism.

3ppjyx.jpg

Whahhaha You keep saying atheist lost in debate without any proof ;) your delusion is getting worst ;) sorry recently I'm busy to take you to mental hospital . From today onwards I will be free ;)

What shy ? Whose shy ? Why you hear so many voices recently ? ;)

Why run road ? :D I wonder when will the Atheism HQ be dismantled ? :eek:

Don't worry about the voices. All atheists should worry about science first. Doesn't look good for stupid atheism. :D

Why run road ? :D I wonder when will the Atheism HQ be dismantled ? :eek:

Don't worry about the voices. All atheists should worry about science first. Doesn't look good for stupid atheism. :D

Who told you I run road ? hearing voices ? ;) . Worry about science ? Science let you have Internet connection for you to show us how stupid you are ... All thanks to science ;)

Whahhaha You keep saying atheist lost in debate without any proof ;) your delusion is getting worst ;) sorry recently I'm busy to take you to mental hospital . From today onwards I will be free ;)

Proof ? Don't be a hypocrite. Science is proof. :rolleyes:

You should be in the mental hospital for denying the truth that comes out of science. This is blasphemy !! Aren't atheists the great worshipers of science ? ;)

Who told you I run road ? hearing voices ? ;) . Worry about science ? Science let you have Internet connection for you to show us how stupid you are ... All thanks to science ;)

God created law of the Earth => Science emerge => Internet connection

So, thank God now. :rolleyes:

Proof ? Don't be a hypocrite. Science is proof. :rolleyes:

You should be in the mental hospital for denying the truth that comes out of science. This is blasphemy !! Aren't atheists the great worshipers of science ? ;)

Atheist are great worshipers of science ? Since when atheists talk to " invisible science " ? Since when atheists pray to science ? Since when atheists sing science song in a group . Either You are really crazy ;) or you don't know the meaning of worshipers ;) .

God created law of the Earth => Science emerge => Internet connection

So, thank God now. :rolleyes:

Tell you what since u Siao Lang want to talk about god ,let's do it in religious folder , I'm waiting for you there . ;)

Knn no balls to come in religious folder too ! So can I invite u to chat room ?