GoldenDragon For Hougang!!! Please Show Your Support!!!

i think $1 psf also can. the whole place is a dead town. not sure why, many ktv in the area cannot last. There one opposite at kovan centre, yio chu kang rd, change ownership many time. then there was one pub on the same side as singpost, CMI, now demolish to build apartments. further up still have LSB/KTV along yio chu kang opposite serangoon stadium. if really to open ktv, i would suggest the area near simon road, not ktv/lsb as far as i know. plenty of night crawlers there due to makan places that operate thru out the night. there also two open air carparks near by to faciliate to your potential customers.

Nightspots in sua teng places quite hard to succeed. Only those living nearby will be your regulars. Closing time at 1am will ensure you don't last long. Many of my friends only action after 12am.

The only sua teng place doing ok are the ones in Jurong. Lots of M'sian crowd. Also, too far away for the sue teng ah hias to chiong in the city. Fear of police road blocks is another contributing factor.

Yes forgot about the stretch opposite the stadium still got a few drinking holes.
Used to go to one pub Fang Jie there opened by 2 milf sisters. Not sure still around or not. This area is unique....further up from USSC there was a crocodile farm....

i think $1 psf also can. the whole place is a dead town. not sure why, many ktv in the area cannot last. There one opposite at kovan centre, yio chu kang rd, change ownership many time. then there was one pub on the same side as singpost, CMI, now demolish to build apartments. further up still have LSB/KTV along yio chu kang opposite serangoon stadium. if really to open ktv, i would suggest the area near simon road, not ktv/lsb as far as i know. plenty of night crawlers there due to makan places that operate thru out the night. there also two open air carparks near by to faciliate to your potential customers.

Nightspots in sua teng places quite hard to succeed. Only those living nearby will be your regulars. Closing time at 1am will ensure you don't last long. Many of my friends only action after 12am.

The only sua teng place doing ok are the ones in Jurong. Lots of M'sian crowd. Also, too far away for the sue teng ah hias to chiong in the city. Fear of police road blocks is another contributing factor.

upper serangoon road consider sua teng aka ulu meh? liddat ang san lee even more ulu yet there a couple of pubs doing fine over there. actually the north east & north with more housing build, the customer base considerable bigger than before. i mean a guy living ard punggol may prefer some place nearer than go to town where there plenty of road blocks from city to home. even taxi fare also much cheaper and the price of drink also cheaper. imagine telling spouse go drinking with buddies at simon road will be much easy than go city. she may tot u only drinking at punggol nasi lemak.

Any mouths that may be used as evidence. I suggested wet tissues coz 2 decades ago, my good friend kena caught by his wife. After kissing in LSB, he used handkerchief to wipe mouth. Arrived home, threw hanky into laundry basket. Wife did laundry. Spotted lipstick mark. Kena 'war' for weeks. All evidence must be destroyed!

Nowadays those ktv or WLs are quite conscious of leaving evidence and getting their clients in trouble too. They either don't or put on little lipstick if their work involve smooching. They are also conscious (if they are still sober) of checking whether they leave any stains on your face (or accidentally on your shirt/collar) and will also wipe it off for you. Well at least thats my experience with them. Even when I go GL and tell them to only wash my didi after that, they also know why I ask for that and laugh about it.

Ok back to the topic. I will support you too and will sponsor the condoms that will go with the tissue paper. All these would not have happen if that tiko but cowardly YSL had wear a condom. Now that he had made the woman pregnant, its not just national issues we are talking here, its life and death since there's a life involved now. Everyone has been focusing on this cheebye kia but nobody seems to care about the woman involved who is now having to face the 2 broken families and also the decision of whether to killl the baby. Maybe you can consider taking care of the woman. That will win some ladies votes.

Once you are elected, please also remember to distribute free condoms in your meet the people session. Most of these residents will come to you with financial problems and will then go back to fark their wifes/GFs bareback because they can't afford condoms and also cannot afford to go GL (or engage in other forms of entertainment) to release their pressure. All these will only add to their financial woes and they will probably come back to you again the following year with baby in hand asking for handouts.

USSC looks like a rundown place in JB. Need to bring it back to its glory days.

Most likely will end up as a condo next time. That piece of land is huge, imagine the amount of condos that can be built there. I used to go to the arcade to play games when I was a student and when I reached adulthood, I started to learn to Hougang de Sauna at USSC :D. Still remember the masseur name. Lily. Nice milf with nice skin. Now, that place is gone right?

Gone long time ago, now part of the history book, wah! you graduated from the penny arcade on the second floor to the pen is arcade on the top floor, you sure matured. You would know the small holes in the toliet cubicles there & Lim software games inc..ha ha ha

Bro, thats very kind of you.

But becareful, these are 1 litre bottles.

The Customs Department will attend uninvited

Aiyo 60 bottles cannot buy from airport la, too many. So buy from liquor shop la no need to worry about customs.

Cordon Bleu is my favorite. The biggest haul I've had from airport DFS was 6 bottles using all the passports available when in a family travel. For 60 bottles, look for the Martell agent and get a wholesale discount. Not as cheap as DFS but still much cheaper than retail price.

[A very nice gesture from you broQUOTE=joetys;967229]Aiyo 60 bottles cannot buy from airport la, too many. So buy from liquor shop la no need to worry about customs.[/QUOTE]

Bro, a very nice gesture from you.

I will Yam Seng with all you guys.

You all made me me feel wanted unlike the "Elected Administrators" who thinks I am a "bag of shit"

Keep up with such support.

Its the thought that counts.

Cordon Bleu is my favorite. The biggest haul I've had from airport DFS was 6 bottles using all the passports available when in a family travel. For 60 bottles, look for the Martell agent and get a wholesale discount. Not as cheap as DFS but still much cheaper than retail price.

Liquour,"ang-hoon, "beedis", cigs, beer and liquour are all highly taxed items

Even jobless and homeless old folks are not spared.

But wine, champagne sherry and port are always cheap in here.

WHY????????????????????????????

Because our Elected Administrators love this red juice and sparkling wine.

Good for their health. Live loner and earn millions $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.

upper serangoon road consider sua teng aka ulu meh? liddat ang san lee even more ulu yet there a couple of pubs doing fine over there. actually the north east & north with more housing build, the customer base considerable bigger than before. i mean a guy living ard punggol may prefer some place nearer than go to town where there plenty of road blocks from city to home. even taxi fare also much cheaper and the price of drink also cheaper. imagine telling spouse go drinking with buddies at simon road will be much easy than go city. she may tot u only drinking at punggol nasi lemak.

Chiongsters I know consider it as sua teng. Even the operator, See Poh, considers his joint as that. Somehow, Ang Sa Lee, though nearby, has never been classified as sua teng. Maybe it is like a hub and patrons are of a different class. Hard to spot the Ah Bengs at Ang Sa Lee.