• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gold medalist Tao Geh Li planning to buy ....

I watched Tao Li zeh zeh swim in the Finals.

Her "watch-me" gesture showed her hunger to win.

I'm impressed by her tenacity, and no more.

The amount $$$ spent to have the Sinkapore flag flying in China Games... I hope it's $$$ well spent!

If S'pore wants gold,you just need to pay,nothing is free in this world even the air we breathe is no longer free in S'pore!

...................... buy a S'pore boyfriend 1st then others. Should be easy with all her cash.

I watched Tao Li zeh zeh swim in the Finals.

Her "watch-me" gesture showed her hunger to win.

I'm impressed by her tenacity, and no more.

damn haolian....win asian medal must show off like dat.....go win olympic medal then come and haolian lah....there is a sayin: pride will come before a fall.....anyway wat is there to be impress....another gold-digging prc bitch who come here to win money....veri proud meh? she win medal got money, u also got money take meh? :rolleyes::oIo:

Gold $250k
Silver, bronze not sure

Someone commented on chanelnewsasia she's $300k richer. What medal she got and what that statement connote I had no idea, I guess it's for people to go figure out.

singaporeans are the world's most generous and most charitable people - we are great donors to charity .good for all of us...

but there're many singaporeans in our midst who are abjectly poor and who are in need of financial help...

charity begins at home...but singaporeans seem to be very generous to others....good for all of us....making others rich is important...

Sinkies have no concept of abstraction. Everything in Sinkieland is attuned to the pursuit of superficial gains. It's a form of narrow pragmatism that I regard with the utmost revulsion. So, Sinkies top the world in test scores. But what have they contributed to academia? Where's our Niels Bohr? Who's our Søren Kierkegaard? It has fuck all to do with the population size of a country. I've just listed 2 of the greatest thinkers of the 20th century who incidentally hailed from Denmark, a country with approximately just 500, 000 more people than we have. What about business then? Where's our Acer? Or Ericsson? Or Lego? What a shallow bunch of sheep Sinkies are. Sinkie sheep know the price of everything but the value of nothing.

don't be too quick to condemn singapore lah...compare to denmark and other countries, we are just 45 years old lah....the europeans have a long long history of culture and development...we are still a foetus lah compared to others...china's 5000 years ....egypt maybe 10,000 years....what is 45 years? what do you expect from a foetus??? we have not even seen the world outside...let alone produce any great men, except our great MM Lee of course....you don't agree?

but there're many singaporeans in our midst who are abjectly poor and who are in need of financial help...

The govt needs to intervene here. But with Viv B around, what more can we say? A few dollars mean the whole world to him even for deserving ones.

don't be too quick to condemn singapore lah...compare to denmark and other countries, we are just 45 years old lah....the europeans have a long long history of culture and development...we are still a foetus lah compared to others...china's 5000 years ....egypt maybe 10,000 years....what is 45 years? what do you expect from a foetus??? we have not even seen the world outside...let alone produce any great men, except our great MM Lee of course....you don't agree?

Forgive my ignorance but what has this supposedly great MM Lee done for Sinkieland? Does HK need to ban chewing gum in order to be richer than Sinkieland? Does HK need to jail opposition party members in order to be richer than Sinkieland? How indispensable is this MM Lee guy? Pls tell me more about him coz I really don't know what good he is to Sinkieland. :mad:

She has to give back the association a certain percentage.

Forgive my ignorance but what has this supposedly great MM Lee done for Sinkieland? Does HK need to ban chewing gum in order to be richer than Sinkieland? Does HK need to jail opposition party members in order to be richer than Sinkieland? How indispensable is this MM Lee guy? Pls tell me more about him coz I really don't know what good he is to Sinkieland. :mad:

You are forgiven for your ignorance of our great MM Lee - the best statesman and the most famous politician the world has ever produced. For a tiny red dot to produce such a great man, we Singaporeans ( NOT sinkies ) should be justly proud. Don't you agree?

Again, forgive my ignorance but what has this supposedly great MM Lee done for Sinkieland? Does HK need to ban chewing gum in order to be richer than Sinkieland? Does HK need to jail opposition party members in order to be richer than Sinkieland? How indispensable is this MM Lee guy? Pls tell me more about him coz I really don't know what good he is to Sinkieland :mad: