• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Going to any Ktv Joints' is an eXpensive affair nowadays !!

hokkien

I count for you.

Petrol $80
Beer at coffee shop $100 (I don't drink so dunno the price, but should be enough)
Snacks to go with beer $30
Chicken $50-80 Could be applies to MILF hor :biggrin:
Hotel room $20

He can even afford to go for tarma or orgy and feels like an emperor

"Fishy 皇上。。。,来干我啊":biggrin:

Juz joking bro :biggrin:

My motto is when you need to watch your pocket when having fun then you cannot afford it.
If go nightclub need to 'control' spending then you are better off in a ktv....if ktv also cannot then downgrade to lapsup bar.
Trust me you will enjoy yourself more this way rather then the aftermath count spending liao got headache.
Spend money is to make yourself happy not miserable.

hokkien

My motto is when you need to watch your pocket when having fun then you cannot afford it.
If go nightclub need to 'control' spending then you are better off in a ktv....if ktv also cannot then downgrade to lapsup bar.
Trust me you will enjoy yourself more this way rather then the aftermath count spending liao got headache.
Spend money is to make yourself happy not miserable.

Correct bro thats why I drink at chinatown ck juz like ah pek :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

PornSTAR

i Know JaLan Ah Fook stiLL have some aLong the streets, but you have to get past those addicts pLying outside
the compounds 1st..:cool:

Think Taman Sentosa or permas jaya also have last time if I can recall but that was 10- 15 years back.

thinkorsink

mai tua kang lah, you sit with all 15 girls???:*::p:biggrin:

Be prepared to waste at Least 500 bucks for these PRC mei mei's on tips aLone..Knn.:(
My good friend Chucky texted me that he had booked a room at this Ktv in SeLegie Road.I was there
for a 3 happy hours' session.Ended up with our room fiLLed with at Least 15 girLs, and as i have to
Leave earLier than him; i decided to pay my tips 1st.
Never did i know by the time i was out, i was 500 bucks poorer !..worse part is, there was no intimate hanky panky of sorts.
Where have the good oLd days of $2 tips' Bars gone to ?..:smile:

Fishypie

No.These girLs are those 'FLy tabLes' type..coming in to accompany you for a few songs or beers, there after go
dissapear; another 2 or 3 wiLL come in, and it's repeated again.So imagine when cruch time comes to pay tips, aLL of them wiLL just re-appear and faLL-in out of nowhere..
So you can see the tips just easiLy adds up to a coupLe of hundreds..:cool:

Forget about singing or hearing these gals sing.. Honetly speaking, I don't really like goin to these KTVs.. I prefer the gals at the lorongs.. They don't have to sing any song for me.. Most important is when they grab my ' mic' and sing it for me inside the hotel room..:biggrin: Thats where I appreciate their karaoke skills..

thinkorsink

you can only sit with 1 to 3 girls, don't have to pay for the rest if you don't like what...

i very long time never go chiong already, what is rate of tipping, izzit still $50 per girl?

liquor, izzit still $350 to $400???

No.These girLs are those 'FLy tabLes' type..coming in to accompany you for a few songs or beers, there after go
dissapear; another 2 or 3 wiLL come in, and it's repeated again.So imagine when cruch time comes to pay tips, aLL of them wiLL just re-appear and faLL-in out of nowhere..

normanlee3399

next time , if you're going one more time , tell the gals that you're going to pay $20 tips only loh! then you can at least save up another $300 haha:biggrin:

Been to a Malay joint before at Mayo Rd.. Place called Cleopatra.. Minah gals there would accept any tips above $30.. If you spend more than $300 on the gals there, they'll treat you like a Melayu Sultan..

Now alot of these smelly joints around...
Mummy-less system....those girls machiam refugees swarm into your room.
Need to fight them off....usually I go with friends will designated one guy to be the door bitch jaga the door.
Some fucked up girls will come in take your hand to touch their breasts or pussy then bill time come in ask for tips.

normanlee3399

Need to fight them off....usually I go with friends will designated one guy to be the door bitch jaga the door.
Some fucked up girls will come in take your hand to touch their breasts or pussy then bill time come in ask for tips.

this type of joint really fuck up , gals also older 28-38 , still only younger ones but normally they have alot of rooms to go , remember once i always go to this type of KTV , often saw a lady try to act like a teacher , always wearing a spect but neh neh quite big , aways refuse to let her sit in my room , face quite jialat one

thinkorsink

ya, the last one i went to at chinatown point called macau, the girls there are what you describe, mummyless system, come and go type. but the one at selegie should be with mummy, look more high class.:*:

Fishypie

Been to a Malay joint before at Mayo Rd.. Place called Cleopatra.. Minah gals there would accept any tips above $30.. If you spend more than $300 on the gals there, they'll treat you like a Melayu Sultan..

Now this is funny..:smile:, but why MeLayu ?..

Leongsan, you seems Like a party spoiLer..bet many of your kakis wouLd not jio you:cool::smile:

On the contrary. I think it's ridiculous to waste hard earned money in a KTV joint where ridiculous prices are paid for broads, alcohol and a crap Karaoke system.

There are far more cost effective ways of arranging an orgy with zero risk of getting ripped off or arrested.

Fishypie

On the contrary. I think it's ridiculous to waste hard earned money in a KTV joint where ridiculous prices are paid for broads, alcohol and a crap Karaoke system.

There are far more cost effective ways of arranging an orgy with zero risk of getting ripped off or arrested.
Can heLp to arrange one sometimes, for our sbf bros here, boss ?..:biggrin: