• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Going to any Ktv Joints' is an eXpensive affair nowadays !!

Fishypie

Be prepared to waste at Least 500 bucks for these PRC mei mei's on tips aLone..Knn.:(
My good friend Chucky texted me that he had booked a room at this Ktv in SeLegie Road.I was there
for a 3 happy hours' session.Ended up with our room fiLLed with at Least 15 girLs, and as i have to
Leave earLier than him; i decided to pay my tips 1st.
Never did i know by the time i was out, i was 500 bucks poorer !..worse part is, there was no intimate hanky panky of sorts.
Where have the good oLd days of $2 tips' Bars gone to ?..:smile:

Thats why I don't like to go to KTVs.. I'm not really into singing..

I prefer the old method of goin into the Lorongs, paying and getting the gal back into a hotel..

Fishypie

Thats why I don't like to go to KTVs.. I'm not really into singing..

I prefer the old method of goin into the Lorongs, paying and getting the gal back into a hotel..

You seems more Like a practicaL man than i am, bro..

PornSTAR

500 dollar no hanky panky...? Boy you must be out of you mind and I rather you spend it in malaysia. Think that side still have larsap bar.

Fishypie

500 dollar no hanky panky...? Boy you must be out of you mind and I rather you spend it in malaysia. Think that side still have larsap bar.

i Know JaLan Ah Fook stiLL have some aLong the streets, but you have to get past those addicts pLying outside
the compounds 1st..:cool:

no_faith

i dunno which one u went but if 15 gals/2 pax, tip $30 each, abt $450 + drinks, almost there liao.

I still don't get it, what's so fun about KTV? I prefer karaoke at Poseidon (or equivalent) because you know what you will end up with and its never more than 3k baht. I believe sinkieland has also right?

dietcoke

I still don't get it, what's so fun about KTV? I prefer karaoke at Poseidon (or equivalent) because you know what you will end up with and its never more than 3k baht. I believe sinkieland has also right?

where is this place??? poseidon?? i mean, poseidon is a bath and massage, how come got karaoke??:confused:

Raiders

Be prepared to waste at Least 500 bucks for these PRC mei mei's on tips aLone..Knn.:(
My good friend Chucky texted me that he had booked a room at this Ktv in SeLegie Road.I was there
for a 3 happy hours' session.Ended up with our room fiLLed with at Least 15 girLs, and as i have to
Leave earLier than him; i decided to pay my tips 1st.
Never did i know by the time i was out, i was 500 bucks poorer !..worse part is, there was no intimate hanky panky of sorts.
Where have the good oLd days of $2 tips' Bars gone to ?..:smile:

Uncle, next time you are horny, go Geylang kopi tiam lah. For $500, you get a lot of PRC and viet chicks to seat with you, can even bring a few to fuck, still go money left to pump petrol :biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
pump prc mei mei...pump viet and pump petrol for $500. Not bad eh ?

Uncle, next time you are horny, go Geylang kopi tiam lah. For $500, you get a lot of PRC and viet chicks to seat with you, can even bring a few to fuck, still go money left to pump petrol :biggrin:

hokkien

Liao liao Bro fish will do that in geylang liao :biggrin:

Raiders

Ask bros from the sister forum on Da Lu at Balestier!!!

You don't disturb him lah. Later he go there, the girl's all same age like him. :biggrin:

I used to have an ex colleague. During our off days, we would tell our wives that we are going to the Thai temple to pray. But we will end up prowling at Jalan Sultan/textile centre. There was once my friend got so horny and he ended up inside one of those hairdressing salons with massage run by grannies. I waited for him and he came out telling me, "KNN, the auntie neh ji damn big, then keep sucking my bird bird" :o

Raiders

pump prc mei mei...pump viet and pump petrol for $500. Not bad eh ?

I count for you.

Petrol $80
Beer at coffee shop $100 (I don't drink so dunno the price, but should be enough)
Snacks to go with beer $30
Chicken $50-80
Hotel room $20

He can even afford to go for tarma or orgy and feels like an emperor

"Fishy 皇上。。。,来干我啊":biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
ok ok i save for a few months then i go.

I count for you.

Petrol $80
Beer at coffee shop $100 (I don't drink so dunno the price, but should be enough)
Snacks to go with beer $30
Chicken $50-80
Hotel room $20

He can even afford to go for tarma or orgy and feels like an emperor

"Fishy 皇上。。。,来干我啊":biggrin: