Can heLp to arrange one sometimes, for our sbf bros here, boss ?..![]()
This type of thing don't have to trouble our boss. For $250, I can help to set you up with erection2011, Alamaking and me.

Can heLp to arrange one sometimes, for our sbf bros here, boss ?..![]()
Knn, 4 batang fishes do what ah ?...![]()
My motto is when you need to watch your pocket when having fun then you cannot afford it.
If go nightclub need to 'control' spending then you are better off in a ktv....if ktv also cannot then downgrade to lapsup bar.
Trust me you will enjoy yourself more this way rather then the aftermath count spending liao got headache.
Spend money is to make yourself happy not miserable.
Ya selegie ones mostly got standard to me is nightclub liaoya, the last one i went to at chinatown point called macau, the girls there are what you describe, mummyless system, come and go type. but the one at selegie should be with mummy, look more high class.:*:
Those wild Minahs there will give you a ' Royal treatment ' if you spend $500 there..
Theres a mass orgy thread in the other forum.Can heLp to arrange one sometimes, for our sbf bros here, boss ?..![]()
Cool dude. I love itThose wild Minahs there will give you a ' Royal treatment ' if you spend $500 there..
mai tua kang lah, you sit with all 15 girls???:*::p![]()
There are far more cost effective ways of arranging an orgy with zero risk of getting ripped off or arrested.
Many Ktvs' have done away with mamasans aLready..onLy cLubs in the upper echeLons stiLL have the need forYa selegie ones mostly got standard to me is nightclub liao
With mummy one is easy lah...parade then choose....tell mummy your preference....most mummy will try to pressure you choose 2 at most.
If you dun like then change....no need worry it's mummy job and all get paid....how to end up sit until 15 gros with mummy system I really dunno liao.
tua kang yao siu?
he got look 4 u again after dat? ... even in his unofficial visits n personal capacity? ...... When job was done, my guest commented that this was his best trip in S'pore and wasted he did not get to know me earlier ...