God, how I missed the 80s !

dai-ichi 11th floor at anson road was one of the better ones with lots of jiuhu girls :rolleyes:
And you probably got some loyalty stamp card too :wink:

Asides, once I bought 2 puffs from downstairs cafe, to curry some favour from rub down charbo :inlove:

dai-ichi 11th floor at anson road was one of the better ones with lots of jiuhu girls :rolleyes:

Yes.

Pun intended.
Sounds like Die Itchy.

Rmb popular was Joyce, Julie and JJ.
And we can use the 12th flr hotel room too.
No extra charge.

Across was IP.
Popular gal was Belinda.

Those were the days.

I thought massage centres was the in thing in the 90s? 80s got meh?

Yes, Tovoli coffeehouse. Operated by a Lim family that gave us ex-national swimmers - Jenny n David.
Where Centrepoint now sits was Magnolia snack bar. Buy one milkshake seepay Tua Kong Liao.

Chatting on the 70s +/- 80s,

Think you are best person here to answer this :

"when did our 999 change from wearing short trousers to
wearing long pants?".:biggrin::thumbsdown:.

Chatting on the 70s +/- 80s,

Think you are best person here to answer this :

"when did our 999 change from wearing short trousers to
wearing long pants?".:biggrin::thumbsdown:.
Good question. I have no idea. If have to guess, I’ll say mid-60s.

KNN listening to this while having bbq at ec KNN without any ec plan KNN

KNN carrying a mini compo and playing this loudly KNN my uncle bought a nice rooking cheap white blue slim mini compo from Scott's 1 eletronic shop forgot what name very big gai rike best denki kind KNN

KNN this song MUST go along with the above song due to the beat is the rule for mini compo players KNN

Have you tried Connie of Parkview hotel in Cavenagh Rd?

Best knowledge was she was the only China gal to work in h/c in the 80's
B4 the great influx of China masseuses in the 90's.

Have you tried Connie of Parkview hotel in Cavenagh Rd?

Best knowledge was she was the only China gal to work in h/c in the 80's
B4 the great influx of China masseuses in the 90's.
I had Jane at Parkview Holiday Inn. Local girl.

I have not tried her.
Another local Sgp gal was Lisa.

Rast time, a few popular
Sgp local gals.:

Violet--Grand Central hotel.
(demolished).

Mabel--Take 5 in Katong.
Ang Pai.
Always fully booked.

Last time New Paper Classified section are all full of advertisements on spas and massage centres.

But the models shown are fake ones
I know coz I called their bluff....went and insisted on booking the girls shown in the ads.