dai-ichi 11th floor at anson road was one of the better ones with lots of jiuhu girlsThe massage at new park was good

And you probably got some loyalty stamp card toodai-ichi 11th floor at anson road was one of the better ones with lots of jiuhu girls![]()
dai-ichi 11th floor at anson road was one of the better ones with lots of jiuhu girls![]()
Yes, Tovoli coffeehouse. Operated by a Lim family that gave us ex-national swimmers - Jenny n David.
Where Centrepoint now sits was Magnolia snack bar. Buy one milkshake seepay Tua Kong Liao.
Only commies will miss a fucking despot.I miss LKY. He got the iron in him.![]()
Good question. I have no idea. If have to guess, I’ll say mid-60s.Chatting on the 70s +/- 80s,
Think you are best person here to answer this :
"when did our 999 change from wearing short trousers to
wearing long pants?"..
Have lah bro. Plenty of HCs in the 80s.I thought massage centres was the in thing in the 90s? 80s got meh?
Good question. I have no idea. If have to guess, I’ll say mid-60s.
KNN carrying a mini compo and playing this loudly KNN my uncle bought a nice rooking cheap white blue slim mini compo from Scott's 1 eletronic shop forgot what name very big gai rike best denki kind KNN
Thanks.!!
dai-ichi 11th floor at anson road was one of the better ones with lots of jiuhu girls![]()
I had Jane at Parkview Holiday Inn. Local girl.Have you tried Connie of Parkview hotel in Cavenagh Rd?
Best knowledge was she was the only China gal to work in h/c in the 80's
B4 the great influx of China masseuses in the 90's.
I had Jane at Parkview Holiday Inn. Local girl.
But the models shown are fake onesLast time New Paper Classified section are all full of advertisements on spas and massage centres.