GO WEST, life is peaceful there, GO WEST, in the open air (Misc post about west)

article-2200917-14F25346000005DC-34_308x511.jpg

To the people who kept us awake by singing - I hate you': Angry neighbour reviews 'terrible' karaoke that stopped him sleeping

article-2205538-1517B58D000005DC-398_634x354.jpg

Drivers heading to work this morning passed the George Reynolds Industrial Estate in County Durham were stopped in their tracks by a very public declaration

article-2205520-1517767A000005DC-908_634x543.jpg

article-2014186-0CFDCC0000000578-170_634x482.jpg

pic_027.jpg

Martinez arrives on the red carpet for the gala presentation of the film End of Watch during the Toronto International Film Festival.

Haha i love that the title is about peacefulness and you have hot chicks everywhere. This is the idea of peace

Since ya'll like all these modelly types... u ever been to zalora sg website or not? Their models also not bad leh. Alot of western ones. I always go to the guys page here to check out the guys lol. I know most of u are boys lah tho, guessing from these pictures so i give u treat also lah, the ang moh girls are this side. Or u can cheekopek the swimming clothes, i know u all like to see all the miss world pageant for this part only right?

Andddd the best part is, these are all in Singapore. So u must find out where they hang out and try to tangkap since u like the 'peaceful' life