As per above topic.
Wow...
Well, bro Dao Ma there is always some willing ah foks who will gamble anything due to their back side itchiness de for gamblingDon't go is considered winning already.
Bet single number or odd even betterAsk your friend to play table games like roulette. Slot machines are computers that can be programmed whereas roulette is a certified random number generator.
Play whatever is the same long term end result. The casino wins.Bet single number or odd even better
Bet single number or odd even better
Win big earn le. Wont lose back lePlay whatever is the same long term end result. The casino wins.
Once a while you may win. Sometimes even win a big one. Then you end up always chasing the big one and end up losing everything to the casino in the long run.
Blackjack better win rate right?Play neighbours
Well , all games can be fixed in one way or anotherAsk your friend to play table games like roulette. Slot machines are computers that can be programmed whereas roulette is a certified random number generator.
Blackjack better win rate right?
Alright...Simple rule….the more you bet the more you win
Well , all games can be fixed in one way or another
U go often?The odds are best for Baccarat but the thrill of payout is better for roulette

They also gamble leh...go Casino dont waste money gamble and donate to them lah .... walk around try fish wealthy lonely MILFs or singles to happy happy together and see if can happy ending with one of them ... if not then find a chiobu chic chic to go upstairs her room pay per piak .... money like that is well spent instead of handing over to casino operator in few minutes.![]()
They also gamble leh...