• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Go casino is play table games, or jackpot machine better

IMG_0473.jpeg

IMG_0469.jpeg

Jackpot hardly wins you these money
You only keep slotting money into machine

Ask your friend to play table games like roulette. Slot machines are computers that can be programmed whereas roulette is a certified random number generator.

Bet single number or odd even better
Play whatever is the same long term end result. The casino wins.

Once a while you may win. Sometimes even win a big one. Then you end up always chasing the big one and end up losing everything to the casino in the long run.

Play whatever is the same long term end result. The casino wins.

Once a while you may win. Sometimes even win a big one. Then you end up always chasing the big one and end up losing everything to the casino in the long run.
Win big earn le. Wont lose back le

Ask your friend to play table games like roulette. Slot machines are computers that can be programmed whereas roulette is a certified random number generator.
Well , all games can be fixed in one way or another

go Casino dont waste money gamble and donate to them lah .... walk around try fish wealthy lonely MILFs or singles to happy happy together and see if can happy ending with one of them ... if not then find a chiobu chic chic to go upstairs her room pay per piak .... money like that is well spent instead of handing over to casino operator in few minutes. :whistling:

They also gamble leh...