• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GMS should step down as Sec-Gen of NSP

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Sggirls.com got so happening ah? You got account siboh?

So if the candidate say he don't watch porn you jitao will vote for the guy lah? :p

Please resign and act as advisor, i dun vote for a candidate with sggirls.com account!!! Everytime I think of NSP, i will think of you and mark my words, when people tell me about NSP, i will tell them what type of secretary general NSP has.

Your reply actually lends full support to my notion that you lack the savvy of a politician. I forgot to mention the undisguised arrogance.

The more appropriate response would be "Thank you for your comments. The appointment of the SG will be decided when the party Congress is called." or something non confrontational and neutral.

You seriously need to go for intense PR training. Maybe Nicole could help you.
I wont be surprise he hit on Nicole lor, LOL

cass888

I don't remember anyone recommending or crying out loud to get Nicole to stand for elections. But I did, not only once but twice. Nobody believes that Marine Parade is a good ground and Uncle Goh is not that popular that many make him out to be. I even told reporters that Uncle Goh's popularity is a myth even before nomination day... of course, they didn't dare to report. :smile:

No serious (and losing) politician would dare to blow his own trumpet the way you're doing now.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Please resign and act as advisor, i dun vote for a candidate with sggirls.com account!!! Everytime I think of NSP, i will think of you and mark my words, when people tell me about NSP, i will tell them what type of secretary general NSP has.

I have explained before and hope this is the last explanation. SGforums includes a lot of forums. I was active in SG Speakers Corner and the whole SGforums share database of forumers which include SGGirl forum.

Well, people will only want to believe what they choose to believe.

Goh Meng Seng

I have explained before and hope this is the last explanation. SGforums includes a lot of forums. I was active in SG Speakers Corner and the whole SGforums share database of forumers which include SGGirl forum.

Goh Meng Seng
Wah, i will screenshot this page and save your explanations for your next election :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
No serious (and losing) politician would dare to blow his own trumpet the way you're doing now.

Nothing about blowing trumpet, just to poke at other people's trumpet ball... 马后炮.

There are many people who only talk on hindsight without realizing it themselves.

Goh Meng Seng

ivebert

Nothing about blowing trumpet, just to poke at other people's trumpet ball... 马后炮.

There are many people who only talk on hindsight without realizing it themselves.

Goh Meng Seng

Can you fuck off from Singapore Politics? :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

There are more capable and deserving people who can do a better job than you!

Can you fuck off from Singapore Politics? :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

There are more capable and deserving people who can do a better job than you!
LOL, for the 1st time i agree with ivebert, hahaha, whats wrong with me?
Hahahhaa.... :biggrin::biggrin:

steffychun

Goh Meng Seng

Listen to Netizens.

ivebert

LOL, for the 1st time i agree with ivebert, hahaha, whats wrong with me?
Hahahhaa.... :biggrin::biggrin:

Stop lying

You don't agree with this?

A Sinkie has the following traits

1) Not a degree holder
2) Visits prostitutes
3) Gambles on 4D
4) Multimedia Pirate
5) Ball-less
6) Never lived in US or EU
7) Speaks disgusting Singlish
8) Lives in pigeonhole HDB
9) Eat at hawker centers
10) Jealous of PAP salaries
11) Rant on internet
12) Lust after Nicole and Glenda

cass888

Stop lying

1) Not a degree holder

Not exactly true. They will spend $20k on some night class for some 8th rate university, breeze through the exams and demand a graduate's job. When they can't get a job meant for an Ivy League graduate, they will blame FTs.

ivebert

Not exactly true. They will spend $20k on some night class for some 8th rate university, breeze through the exams and demand a graduate's job. When they can't get a job meant for an Ivy League graduate, they will blame FTs.

I agree there are recent local trash who will pay for degrees

There are also smart people without degrees

But the main thing is that if you never had a on campus university education, that is an experience that cannot be replicated.

sirus

Stop lying

1) Not a degree holder
2) Visits prostitutes
3) Gambles on 4D
4) Multimedia Pirate
5) Ball-less
6) Never lived in US or EU
7) Speaks disgusting Singlish
8) Lives in pigeonhole HDB
9) Eat at hawker centers
10) Jealous of PAP salaries
11) Rant on internet
12) Lust after Nicole and Glenda

Ah bert,

Teochew nang say: Chiat koy wa koy, chiat ar wa ar. Ti kor liang, ti kor chor. he..he..

ruffles

Hi GMS

Just my two cents.

Even if Tony and Hazel declined to join you at Tampines, I think they would still stand a good chance if they had contested at Moulmein-Kallang.

I think NSP and youself have not commanded enough respect from the other alternative parties, especially Workers' party, to get them to work with you. RP gave up Pioneer and Radin Mas only because it was depleted of candidates. It has to do with your image - not helped by your online engagement with the trolls.

Given the number of candidates and geographical spread of your battlefields, NSP should have two rallies each night - one in the East and the other in the West. And pls don't have TCK to close each rally in Mandarin, be considerate to our minority friends.

As for your campaign at Tampines, we have not seen enough firepower on MBT until late in the campaigning period. I think your campaign could have been affected by the unfortunate sudden death of your brother, but the intensity should have been stepped up much earlier.

Lastly, Nicole is definitely not ready as SG - Tony Tan is a better choice. Youth Wing head would be most ideal for Nicole.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Hi GMS

Just my two cents.

Even if Tony and Hazel declined to join you at Tampines, I think they would still stand a good chance if they had contested at Moulmein-Kallang.

I think NSP and youself have not commanded enough respect from the other alternative parties, especially Workers' party, to get them to work with you. RP gave up Pioneer and Radin Mas only because it was depleted of candidates. It has to do with your image - not helped by your online engagement with the trolls.

Given the number of candidates and geographical spread of your battlefields, NSP should have two rallies each night - one in the East and the other in the West. And pls don't have TCK to close each rally in Mandarin, be considerate to our minority friends.

As for your campaign at Tampines, we have not seen enough firepower on MBT until late in the campaigning period. I think your campaign could have been affected by the unfortunate sudden death of your brother, but the intensity should have been stepped up much earlier.

Lastly, Nicole is definitely not ready as SG - Tony Tan is a better choice. Youth Wing head would be most ideal for Nicole.

It is not about "respect" on whether other parties "give way" or not. In politics, the cruel reality is about party branding. I did not really get into the "negotiation" because I know what the outcome will be. People who think that other parties will "give way" to them just because they "command respect" is utterly naive. It is about how strong your party is, nothing to do with "respect".

I do not think it is good idea for Tony and Hazel to fight a three corner fight in Moulmein Kallang, especially so when it is their first battle. As I say, there is no IFs in politics.

I do not think it is appropriate to change key leadership positions in NSP now but you are right, Nicole may be suited to lead the NSP Youth Guild.

Goh Meng Seng