此武侠小说变得越来越淫荡。。。。。
這是 “刺馬 2010” 的劇情。
此武侠小说变得越来越淫荡。。。。。
Syntax error ! You lost the plot liao lah, Ramseth.
not i lost the plot but you hijacked the plot to cat iii r(a).
May I know which mechanical shop? If GMS accept the free service, I will call CPIB to invite him to drink some kopi.Earlier this afternoon, Goh Meng Seng's van (affectionately nicknamed Madcow Half-Tonner) ran into some mechanical hitches. GMS drove it to a workshop to get it fixed. After that, GMS asked the mechanic, how much would that be? The mechanic said, no need to pay, it's free for an opposition leader.
Earlier this afternoon, Goh Meng Seng's van (affectionately nicknamed Madcow Half-Tonner) ran into some mechanical hitches. GMS drove it to a workshop to get it fixed. After that, GMS asked the mechanic, how much would that be? The mechanic said, no need to pay, it's free for an opposition leader.
May I know which mechanical shop? If GMS accept the free service, I will call CPIB to invite him to drink some kopi.![]()
ok thks, pls provide me with the address and the contact num of the mechanic shopI understand that GMS insisted paying at least $20 for the minor fix, and the mechanic said he'll use it to belanjah GMS for dinner. Go call CPIB all you want. GMS is not a civil servant, public office bearer, public corporate director or executive. There's no case even if he accepts free service. It's known as pro bono or ex gratia, perfectly legal and common in social life.
LKY once said, if he goes around anywhere in Singapore to eat Char Kway Teow, and there's no free extra hum, then he worries. If CST goes around anywhere in Potong Pasir to eat Char Kway Teow, and there's no free extra hum, then he worries too. Ironically, later LHL asked for Mee Siam mai (don't want) hum.
ok thks, pls provide me with the address and the contact num of the mechanic shopIt is for future references if GMS become a MP
![]()
You trying to insinuate intimidation? We're under no obligation to furnish the particulars, but we'll keep this posting of yours for future reference.
No lah, since you said it is alright for GMS to accept the free service, I would like to help to publicize the good mechanic shop to others. Hope to help him to get more business in future![]()
Thanks but it's OK. It's a small workshop with enough business to make an honest living unambitiously while affording some customers they respect minor free services occasionally. They don't need the publicity but thanks for your concern.
For Mah Bow Tan, when he KO of Tampines:
力拔山兮氣蓋世
時不利兮騅不逝
騅不逝兮可奈何
虞兮虞兮奈若何
Earlier this afternoon, Goh Meng Seng's van (affectionately nicknamed Madcow Half-Tonner) ran into some mechanical hitches. GMS drove it to a workshop to get it fixed. After that, GMS asked the mechanic, how much would that be? The mechanic said, no need to pay, it's free for an opposition leader.
You could have accepted the freebie, because you are not in any official position which will allow you to "return the favour".It is an exaggeration. It is just a small fix done. I have known the boss for years and he doesn't want to charge me. But I insist to pay, even if it is just a small token amount.
But he did introduce me to his friend as "leader of opposition party". I didn't tell him anything previously about my involvement. Apparently he has read it on the papers.
Goh Meng Seng