• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GMS manipulated bus64 to gain cheap publicity from shin min daily

thats why you know PAP can use " upgrade your HDB " to buy votes ? or give " RED PACKETS " when voting is around the corner ? most singaporean cant see the big picture when comes to voting ...they vote for short term " happiness " ...
Glad I am not one of those idiots, sad that there are so many idiots.

I showed the article to my 85 yr old grandma, she said this guy is a clown and opportunist:D

You are just so contradicting. First you claim I manipulated Bus to get this published so that I can have publicity but now, you say this is bad for me. If this is bad, it should be good news to you and Bus, why complain? Make up your mind will you?

Goh Meng Seng

You are just so contradicting. First you claim I manipulated Bus to get this published so that I can have publicity but now, you say this is bad for me. If this is bad, it should be good news to you and Bus, why complain? Make up your mind will you?

Goh Meng Seng

Moron, did i say is a good publicity?

See GMS still think his UFO story is good publicity for him :D

Moron, did i say is a good publicity?

See GMS still think his UFO story is good publicity for him :D

If you think it's bad publicity, you won't be making noise here about Bus being manipulated by me! You will be laughing, poking and celebrating! ;)

Goh Meng Seng

If you think it's bad publicity, you won't be making noise here about Bus being manipulated by me! You will be laughing, poking and celebrating! ;)

Goh Meng Seng

SO you really think I think is a good publicity??:eek: or are you thinking ur UFO story posed a threat to the PAP??:eek::eek::eek:

GMS singaporean dun interested in UFO, they prefer those hot saucy stories in Macau :D:D:D

Take a break, have a Kit Kat, it's storytelling time.

Once upon a time about 12 years, there was this chosen one, who saw a flash from an oval-shaped object in front of his eyes, zapping across and disappearing in what he estimated to be at least the speed of light. His mind became opened and broadened. The message is clear. There's no use sitting around and waiting for things to happen.

He began taking politics and concern for the well-being of Singapore and Singaporeans seriously. Sharing, arguing and testing his views and ideas prolifically on the internet during the run-in to GE2001, as well as getting involved in most of the rallies during that GE, getting to know many of the party leaders, candidates and activists. In fact, one of his uni alumni was already standing as a candidate then.

However, the number of opposition candidates and the results disappointed his expectation, and cost him some money too, as he lost a small bet to a storyteller. He decided that he has to do something more than that. He joined a party and offered himself as a candidate. After years of groundworks, GE2006 finally came.

He did stand, didn't win but scored admirably high. Of course, that's still not enough. He has become a party leader in his own right now and gearing up to do better and win in the next GE. The sudden surge of reappearance of unidentified objects in the sky like what he have seen 12 years ago may be an omen that the time has come.

Once upon a time about 12 years, there was this chosen one, who saw a flash from an oval-shaped object in front of his eyes, zapping across and disappearing in what he estimated to be at least the speed of light. His mind became opened and broadened.

The protagonist got struck by lightning ah?

:rolleyes:

making a fool of himself in dis forum is not as bad as making a fool of himself to the voters...imagine now all tampines residents reading shin min today....u still think they will vote for dis clown? ;)

wat if, jas wat if, more than half of tampines voters saw UFO b4 oso n hv wanted someone who can believe 'em to tock to, to bcum their leader to communicate wif the aliens?

gms kena hamtum on the sly by his so-called friend.. again..

Take a break, have a Kit Kat, it's storytelling time.

Once upon a time about 12 years, there was this chosen one, who saw a flash from an oval-shaped object in front of his eyes, zapping across and disappearing in what he estimated to be at least the speed of light. His mind became opened and broadened. The message is clear. There's no use sitting around and waiting for things to happen.

He began taking politics and concern for the well-being of Singapore and Singaporeans seriously. Sharing, arguing and testing his views and ideas prolifically on the internet during the run-in to GE2001, as well as getting involved in most of the rallies during that GE, getting to know many of the party leaders, candidates and activists. In fact, one of his uni alumni was already standing as a candidate then.

However, the number of opposition candidates and the results disappointed his expectation, and cost him some money too, as he lost a small bet to a storyteller. He decided that he has to do something more than that. He joined a party and offered himself as a candidate. After years of groundworks, GE2006 finally came.

He did stand, didn't win but scored admirably high. Of course, that's still not enough. He has become a party leader in his own right now and gearing up to do better and win in the next GE. The sudden surge of reappearance of unidentified objects in the sky like what he have seen 12 years ago may be an omen that the time has come.

LOL! LOL! LOL! :D :D :D

What was the bet GMS lost? Any new bet next round?