• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GMS called ramseth a half baked fool who talk nonsense...LOL

BusNo64

goh meng seng say his HDB issue is too complex...so he will not give u lowly educated ppl the full picture of his theory.....and he also ask u all not to be fool by half baked ramseth who talk nonsense....LOL :D:D:D:D:D:D

"Young Singaporeans should not bear the brunt of the incompetency of HDB and its negligence in not building enough new flats. It is difficult to give you a full picture because of the complexity. But please don’t be fooled by half baked people like Ramseth who goes around to talk nonsense anything about economics when they don’t even know what’s going on there."

http://www.sgpolitics.net/?p=4454#more-4454

Even if I do not agree with my pal, I won't bring him out to dry in the Internet.

GMS making enemies all over the place sia. I always thought it takes a super dickhead to screw up in a predominantly oppo forum in here. Guess that means GMS is ....

goh meng seng say his HDB issue is too complex...so he will not give u lowly educated ppl the full picture of his theory.....and he also ask u all not to be fool by half baked ramseth who talk nonsense....LOL :D:D:D:D:D:D

"Young Singaporeans should not bear the brunt of the incompetency of HDB and its negligence in not building enough new flats. It is difficult to give you a full picture because of the complexity. But please don’t be fooled by half baked people like Ramseth who goes around to talk nonsense anything about economics when they don’t even know what’s going on there."

http://www.sgpolitics.net/?p=4454#more-4454

You forgot one more election message of GMS: I am clever, everyone else is stupid!

Bro Ram... Did he really meant you or there is any other ram ?

If he refer to the Ramseth in this sammyboy, who the hell know who is Ramseth ?

Curious :eek:

Bro Ram... Did he really meant you or there is any other ram ?

If he refer to the Ramseth in this sammyboy, who the hell know who is Ramseth ?

Curious :eek:

Yeah, who the hell knows Ramseth. He's over-reacting.

It would make better sense if ...

GMS : But please don’t be fooled by half baked people like ME who goes around to talk nonsense anything about economics when I don’t even know what’s going on there.

PEACE !!
tkl06.jpg

It would make better sense if ...

GMS : But please don’t be fooled by half baked people like ME who goes around to talk nonsense anything about economics when I don’t even know what’s going on there.

PEACE !!
tkl06.jpg

why gms take photo with all the rubbish (trash bags)?

The same guy who has a failed business and need to sell his flat to rise 10K is telling everyone he is good in economics? LOL~!!!!!

You know GMS in real life right?

What is he really like?

He's really a nice and kind guy. He's not really wealthy but always generous to help as far as he can. The malicious slanders about his extra-marital affairs were completely concocted and untrue. I've never seen a man more untemptable and more faithful to his wife.

However, when it comes to politics and economics, he's prone to be adamantly fixated to his own preconceived notions and don't take disgreements lightly, especially from friends whom he counted to be on his side. I may be on his side but no two persons, can agree on everything. I'm not out to prove that my opinion is right. I'm just stating an opinion. I may be wrong or I may be right. If proven wrong, I'd stand corrected.

He's really a nice and kind guy. He's not really wealthy but always generous to help as far as he can. The malicious slanders about his extra-marital affairs were completely concocted and untrue. I've never seen a man more untemptable and more faithful to his wife.

However, when it comes to politics and economics, he's prone to be adamantly fixated to his own preconceived notions and don't take disgreements lightly, especially from friends who he counted to be on his side. I may be on his side but no two persons, can agree on everything. I'm not out to prove that my opinion is right. I'm just stating an opinion. I may be wrong or I may be right. If proven wrong, I'd stand corrected.

You are a big cock sucker!

I am glad that GMS realise Ramseth is a liability. Why would a so called Pal gang up with PAP IB and stab him in a public forum regularly?

However, when it comes to politics and economics, he's prone to be adamantly fixated to his own preconceived notions and don't take disgreements lightly, especially from friends who he counted to be on his side. I may be on his side but no two persons, can agree on everything. I'm not out to prove that my opinion is right. I'm just stating an opinion. I may be wrong or I may be right. If proven wrong, I'd stand corrected.

Rammedintheass, when elections are near, dissociate yourself with GMS.

You will adversely affect his elections.
You don't even have A levels, how will Sinkies trust what you say?
If u want to give your "expert" opinion, at least go take A levels economics first. :oIo: