• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Give Wong Cunt Seng or Mabok Tan the Speaker's role says Por Lumpar

Does it amaze you that after compromising our safety, our family safety, our children safety, he still have the gall to remain & collect salary & now the "prostitutes" are promoting him for "SPEAKER of the HOUSE"?? Can't the get an unblemished one?? & not to mention the other equally unpopular "marborok"?? They are really scrapping the bottom of the barrel & coming up with "rotting apples", a very glaring refection of the Party!!.:p

I recall a statement made by WKS which reflects highly on his intelligence - MSK is either in S'pore or outside S'pore. World leaders would have laughed at us having such a quality rise to become DPM.

Charles is a just a Manager with SIA right? Agree.. I also doubt his pay with SIA is more than 15K a month.. He must be feeling happy deep inside his black heart.. An ordinary Manager can have the job of managing the Country's Parliament..A powderful post for a lowly ranked PAP MP like him..

Heard from a friend this Ah Charles can be quite howlian at times.

This is what I heard too from this taxi driver who seek Charles's help during a MPS over the PR application of his foreigner wife..

salah lah.. it all the time howlian. tau pao sian only, claim every ministers to be his brothers as he assure his constituents during MPS but 99% appeal letters confirm reject.

Pasir Ris residents would have occasionally see him in the petrol kiosk putting petrol into his Mercedes 500.
Saw him during one his tree planting day, he and those RC/CCC dogs were basically enjoying and joking amongst themselves with total disregard to the residents who were there. He is basically "sian" of peasants. There could be a reason he was arrowed to Joo Chiat.

Can wear diapers mah.......but think he got no strength to hold the gavel.

Don't worry the P.A., got plenty of Lasses who would glad to change his diapers, hold the gravel, & when he says "girl, knock for me"..they will just knock, "girl, bring me my hot compress & adjust it well"...and "girl, say session over"..."SESSION OVER"!!

I recall a statement made by WKS which reflects highly on his intelligence - MSK is either in S'pore or outside S'pore. World leaders would have laughed at us having such a quality rise to become DPM.

And he is still around!!! first class parliament & nominate him to the speaker of the house...

Wasted...shd play lead role in de movie...Obbit...A fuckup journey...:D

No lah!, PRC version, " The HABBIT RETURN"... ha ha ha copy of the "the Hobbit" starring, Won Cunt Sing & Marborok Tan..coming to your cinema soon..in 2020, could not make it in 2010!!

De Habbit no return - an up lorry journey sound better...:D:D

Bro, I'm just stating a true fact about their height.. They're very bad midgets..

Maybe can also try the porn industry.. Heard there's a demand for midget porn actors in the US..

Something is toothpicks size you know...will give us a bad name!! better not!