• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Give Wong Cunt Seng or Mabok Tan the Speaker's role says Por Lumpar

lianbeng still remembers this saying: it's an honest mistake! let's move on lah!:D

If teres 3 to pick (present or past Ministers), I wld rather BG Yeo take the role. :)

Zainul was earmarked for the Speakers post before he and Georgie lost to the WP in Aljunied last year..

lianbeng still remembers this saying: it's an honest mistake! let's move on lah!:D

The are already moving on in their lives with the millions inside their bank accounts...

pap was just using the mama name to test the market, to see how the public will react to the suggestions.

anyway, charles, the immortal, chong "kyo tio gu lan." i doubt his SIA job pay him more than $15k a month, so his $550k per annum speaker allowance machiam become a golden handshake for his retirement fund. just sit on the high seat for no more than 45days per annum for $550k on top of his day job and mp allowance plus all the perks that come with the speaker appointments. no bad for a diploma holder.

Zainul was earmarked for the Speakers post before he and Georgie lost to the WP in Aljunied last year..

Yup, I am aware of tat. I mentioned George Yeo less some Chinese chauvinist (u know who lah) say I am a racist if i were to vote for Zainul.:rolleyes:

pap was just using the mama name to test the market, to see how the public will react to the suggestions.

anyway, charles, the immortal, chong "kyo tio gu lan." i doubt his SIA job pay him more than $15k a month, so his $550k per annum speaker allowance machiam become a golden handshake for his retirement fund. just sit on the high seat for no more than 45days per annum for $550k on top of his day job and mp allowance plus all the perks that come with the speaker appointments. no bad for a diploma holder.

ya its a godsend for Private Chong......he already prepared to go since he almost lost Joo Chiat and JC will be no more come 2016.......now machiam tio beh bieo.....cash with house and car!

Nobody here ever give some consideration for the Old Man? He has no official appointment except the position of Member of Parliament.

the old man is the Paramount Leader lor. machiam like deng xiaoping, the only thing ppl concern is when they meet their maker.

My suggestion would be to bring back Lim Boon Heng as Speaker.
Oh heck, might as well let him be the candidate for Punggol East SMC BE as well.
If next time they plan to have a 3rd casino, maybe he will speak up against it.

Wonder how Wong feels being called a cunt in the internet day in day out.

Does it amaze you that after compromising our safety, our family safety, our children safety, he still have the gall to remain & collect salary & now the "prostitutes" are promoting him for "SPEAKER of the HOUSE"?? Can't the get an unblemished one?? & not to mention the other equally unpopular "marborok"?? They are really scrapping the bottom of the barrel & coming up with "rotting apples", a very glaring refection of the Party!!.:p

I prefer Lim Siah Sway wearing Zorro outfit in parliament. That will add more live in the house.

1. i also suckpork the zorro monkey-faced to be the speaker thing.
2. we need some humor at least in those dry sessions.

If he's choosen as the new Speaker, Ah Heng's tears may cause a minor ponding inside the ParLeement..

Charles is a just a Manager with SIA right? Agree.. I also doubt his pay with SIA is more than 15K a month.. He must be feeling happy deep inside his black heart.. An ordinary Manager can have the job of managing the Country's Parliament..A powderful post for a lowly ranked PAP MP like him..

There could be problem for him if he's chosen as the new Speaker.. An old man like him cannot control his bladder well.. Every few minutes there would be a 10 min break to allow him to leave his Speaker's seat and head to the toilet to piss.. More jialat if he drops dead while sitting on the Speaker's seat..

Can wear diapers mah.......but think he got no strength to hold the gavel.

LHL will not have the courage to bring back WKS or MBT....also they are on their way out in the next election...so might a swell bring in a new guy who can last beyond the next GE

I suggest you don't rule this out. Blood is always thicker than water. LHL is not likely to be bothered with public opinion. He can always account for the need to reactivate the services of WKS. As ex-DPM, WKS cannot be sloppy, eh?

Oh heck, might as well let him be the candidate for Punggol East SMC BE as well.
If next time they plan to have a 3rd casino, maybe he will speak up against it.

After Palmergate, better to consider a woman for the Speaker's post. MP wasn't the first Speaker to engage in ECA. There was one previously but not with a PA member. Maybe sitting on the Speaker's chair makes one more horny?