Give give give sinkies are always giving to foreigners who take take take

must be your jb investment again. must sell at loss otherwise it’s eating you from inside out. you have fallen into the ju-on curse. cannot escape hating jiuhu unless you fully undo the damage. may cause you to either go mad or jump in straits of johor.
Knnbccb don’t keep twisting my hatred to my investment when it’s about filthy Malaysians stealing slandering and harassing me slut whore mistress

Absolutely spot on. That's the curse on a money worshipper. Lol :D
You are the money worshipper that has a bit of money from your daddy only insult people poor just like you think your English a bit good only insult people Chinese helicopter.

Ask ask ask take take take for free that’s Malaysians!
Go ask for liver in mudland lah. I bet zero response. Even GST in cents want to cheat, can wait long long for anyone to donate liver. That’s why these mudlanders smart to only open mouth to ask in Spore! They know their own kind!

After take take take money and benefits in Spore they turned around to call Singaporean that takes nothing a money worshipper!

Ask ask ask take take take lie lie lie insult insult insult that’s Malaysians. Self entitled thieves slanderers and harassers. Not a single kind soul I met speaks volume about these evil hypocrites. Best actor and actresses!

I have already GIVEN to CPF & every day, I give to the PAP, the minute I open my eyes, in terms of GST, & all the various indirect taxes that is factored into what I pay for services & goods...

I have nothing to give....

I have already GIVEN to CPF & every day, I give to the PAP, the minute I open my eyes, in terms of GST, & all the various indirect taxes that is factored into what I pay for services & goods...

I have nothing to give....
No you can give your liver just like the three kind souls that volunteered within day of asking by mudlander mother. Ask and you shall receive from sinkies but only applicable to foreigners asking.

What do Malaysians give in return? Slander, theft, defamation, bullying, sexual harassment worldwide.
Ask ask ask take take take and give only malicious shit in return! Their baby is precious but other people lives are cheap and can be trampled! That’s cb Malaysians!

If you really hate mudlanders and mudland so much, why don't you sell your home and move back to sinkieland? Oh wait, you will be selling your house at a loss and you can't afford to live in sinkieland! :D

Oh ya Malaysian dog trait is always the same. Insult people poor!

Seriously I know Malaysians so well by now. I can identify one hiding in disguise: a bit of money only very arrogant is dog trait number one!

Going crazy because of money ... Really KGK. Lol :D

Malaysian Dog trait number two: their mother wife daughters precious but other people children can be trampled!

Malaysian dog trait three: act hardworking at work but actually stealing company paid time to do cyber bullying!

Malaysian dog trait number four: hypocrites complaining about everything that they are themselves. Be it litterbugs, be it corrupted, be it cheat, be it fake news, be it slut, be it whores, be it mistress be it whatever.

Don't say I want to say but I need to say. It can't be healthy living in an environment which you detest so much. Just take a look at yourself, you are a wreck, hateful of everyone, and bitter with your circumstances. I feel so sad for you, my dear. :D