C ChopSengHuat Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 7,783 Points 113 Today at 1:07 PM #41 NanoSpeed said: Should be 執牌.掛牌 means suspended liao. Click to expand... In Hokkian we say 挂牌
C ChopSengHuat Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 7,783 Points 113 Today at 1:08 PM #42 NanoSpeed said: Should be 執牌.掛牌 means suspended liao. Click to expand... Google AI say 挂牌 挂牌”在不同的语境下有不同的含义,最常见的解释是:1. 在金融领域,挂牌通常指企业在证券交易所或交易市场进行股票交易的注册行为,有时也指企业在区域性股权交易市场进行股权转让。2. 在日常用语中,挂牌也可以指悬挂招牌,表示正式营业或开业,例如医生、律师等
NanoSpeed said: Should be 執牌.掛牌 means suspended liao. Click to expand... Google AI say 挂牌 挂牌”在不同的语境下有不同的含义,最常见的解释是:1. 在金融领域,挂牌通常指企业在证券交易所或交易市场进行股票交易的注册行为,有时也指企业在区域性股权交易市场进行股权转让。2. 在日常用语中,挂牌也可以指悬挂招牌,表示正式营业或开业,例如医生、律师等
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 7,157 Points 113 Today at 1:13 PM #43 AMDK's English in Court:
C ChopSengHuat Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 7,783 Points 113 Today at 1:17 PM #44 I prefer this classic Andy Lau movie
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 7,157 Points 113 Today at 1:20 PM #45 ChopSengHuat said: I prefer this classic Andy Lau movie Click to expand... Andy Lau bo tak chek look too strong. 不像 barrister lah. Same as Mark Lee acting as surgeon.
ChopSengHuat said: I prefer this classic Andy Lau movie Click to expand... Andy Lau bo tak chek look too strong. 不像 barrister lah. Same as Mark Lee acting as surgeon.
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,115 Points 113 Today at 2:01 PM #46 NanoSpeed said: This one I must invite my sifu, @Charlie99 to comment on his English. Click to expand... Just look at the difference in the diction and prosody of Cavinder and Ah Lam.
NanoSpeed said: This one I must invite my sifu, @Charlie99 to comment on his English. Click to expand... Just look at the difference in the diction and prosody of Cavinder and Ah Lam.
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 7,157 Points 113 Today at 2:04 PM #47 Balls2U said: Just look at the difference in the diction and prosody of Cavinder and Ah Lam. Click to expand... He may not be a SC, but he is the one and only WC in Singapore - Waist Coat. Lim Tean is many times more articulate than WC.
Balls2U said: Just look at the difference in the diction and prosody of Cavinder and Ah Lam. Click to expand... He may not be a SC, but he is the one and only WC in Singapore - Waist Coat. Lim Tean is many times more articulate than WC.