• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Edmund Chen (陈之财) charged for careless driving. Knocked down biker causing him grevious injury.

wow how come see his picture suddenly grew so old liao.... anyway, nowdays GRAB everywhere, MRT, bus (where you transfer your risks partially to them).... no need ownself drive and more trouble...
He boh cho kang so long, counting CDC vouchers. Got money to buy car meh ?

Still got hair and all black

He boh cho kang so long, counting CDC vouchers. Got money to buy car meh ?
he ish the ultimate 躺平大师 way before the word 躺平 was even coined ..... you all better watch and learn from him.... life is sibei songz got xiang yun and cynthia for him to piak and and feed him sia...

jem_0036.jpg

Sentence him to jail and caning.
it is hard to predict judgement for major traffic offenses.

Eg. if you got a good lawyer, u need not be jailed for drink driving.
Eg. Woffles Wu just paid a $1000 fine for asking people to take blame for his speeding ticket exceeding 30km/h.