• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Gilbert tell another Loser PMET Sob Story from SPG Diploma Holder

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore–United_States_Free_Trade_Agreement

I am surprised not many Sinkies know about this to take advantage of the H1B1 visa quota (not to be confused with the H1B visa used by the ah neh IT geeks which Trump hates) or the E1/E2 business visa to establish themselves in America if they the entrepreneurial type.

The Singapore quota goes under-used every year and the remainder ends up in the hands of ah neh outsourcers like InfoSys and Tata.

Instead, these single youngsters, like that fine 30 something bitch still hang around Sinkapore and whine at Gilbert's site.

In America, it is illegal for employers to request for your age or any information that gives away your age, e.g. year of graduation. It is age discrimination.
You can also choose not to reveal your race or ethnicity.
You don't have to submit and it is illegal for employers to ask for your photo on a job application.

Therefore you compete on an even basis, to a certain degree. For most average people in SG, this is ok.

That bitch can easily get a better paying corporate job in America. Also easily get ah moh or Asian American hubby - their standards are low, huh huh - for a fast track green card with citizenship pathway.

Also, why don't she try for Aussie skilled visa or Aussie hubby? Gilbert is more suited for middle aged unemployed Sinkie men who are out of options. At least Gilbert lends his listening ear to people who need it. Won't get that from your local MP, or Grassloots Advisor in the OP wards.

I am surprised not many Sinkies know about this to take advantage of the H1B1 visa quota (not to be confused with the H1B visa used by the ah neh IT geeks which Trump hates) or the E1/E2 business visa to establish themselves in America if they the entrepreneurial type.

The Singapore quota goes under-used every year and the remainder ends up in the hands of ah neh outsourcers like InfoSys and Tata.

Instead, these single youngsters, like that fine 30 something bitch still hang around Sinkapore and whine at Gilbert's site.

In America, it is illegal for employers to request for your age or any information that gives away your age, e.g. year of graduation. It is age discrimination.
You don't have to submit and it is illegal for employers to ask for your photo on a job application.

Therefore you compete on an even basis, to a certain degree. For most average people in SG, this is ok.

That bitch can easily get a better paying corporate job in America. Also easily get ah moh or Asian American hubby - their standards are low, huh huh - for a fast track green card with citizenship pathway.

Also, why don't she try for Aussie skilled visa or Aussie hubby? Gilbert is more suited for middle aged unemployed Sinkie men who are out of options. At least Gilbert lends his listening ear to people who need it. Won't get that from your local MP, or Grassloots Advisor in the OP wards.
while sinkies are clueless and hopeless, ah nehs and tiongs have already sniffed this out and that’s why many of them are using sg as a stepping stone. work in sg for a few years then apply for sg pr and eventually citizenship. after getting sg citizenship they immediately run road to sillycon valley as part of h1b1 under sg quota and escaping the shitblock that’s happening with h1b. yes, and don’t need to guess. ah neh outsourcing firms are clogging the h1b lines at over 69% of all applications. chile and u.s. share a free trade agreement with similar work and investment visa provisions, and ah nehs and tiongs are all over it to get a stepping stone. you can bet that both nehs and tiongs will sniff any loopholes out in this universe for their own selfish ends. as for young sinkies, they cunt, oops i mean can’t, bear to leave the comfort of their cocoons more than 69% of the time.

bigozt said that if student MUST return to sinkieland? Kind of counter to what he said leh.

this student will return to sg as sg is too comfortable and cushy with maids and grannies cleaning up after them.

In school, wasn't taught mah, so they dont know..

Go there work and then marry there. Then green card.

Correct, these outcomes will open up a pathway to PR and then US citizenship if you are on a F1 student visa. Else, F1 students have to return home after their studies. US immi say one hor, not me.

The business owners' visa will also let you stay for a long time in the US, but you can only work at your own business. A Brit fren of mine did very well in FL with a pool cleaning biz, but learnt his kids had to leave the US and return to UK when they turned 18.

Oh, and there's no pathway to PR or citizenship if your kids were not BORN IN THE USA. Fren's kids were born in the UK, a pity.

Did not intend to comment on article. It is pointing out something we already know. Gilbert’s financial details may be sketchy, but you deny implying he is dishonest makes you more so. I think you should just concede sir. We all misspeak from time to time.

If you acknowledge if you have the right not to comment on the article when participating in the thread, then why deny me the same right to do the same?

You can say I'm not addressing the issue. I don't have to address the issue in the way which anyone would have preferred, this is not a PAP controlled forum or law examinations. But to say that I'm "attacking" or "nitpicking" on Gilbert is completely out of tangent. And you deliberately omitted the crux of the matter - the diaper fella added words into my statement, changed the context and attributed it to me.

I deny an allegation means I'm imply I"m guilty ? Oh, then I must concede ? So I say, Mojito, you are an asshole. If you deny, that means you imply you are an asshole ?

You are making plenty of assertions but not being able to prove the truth of your assertions.

Transitioning: Lastly, what’s your advice for those who are still jobless and feeling down?
The advice should be to follow in Gilbert Goh footsteps. He is not working but yet able to travel around the world. How did he do it?
ZomboMeme 09122017150450.jpg
gilbert3.jpg

botak Gilbert Goh back from his Australian holidays?
So when is the next Hong Lim park protest?

He i

He is addressing the plight of these people . Instead u focus on his income . Do u have a problem with Mr Gilbert?

You are Gilbert? Address your Chee understand?
So limpeh got problem with Gilbert need approval from you?
Must apply for approval two weeks in advance ?

You are Gilbert? Address your Chee understand?
So limpeh got problem with Gilbert need approval from you?
Must apply for approval two weeks in advance ?

Rectmobile is a she. She is the same lady who said will sue LHL in court over Malay EP. Talk only no action.

my uncle say maybe gilbert goh strike lottery that's why he cannot share the footsteps as even he share not sure will strike.
The only thing he strike is STD or HIV given his Chee Hong reputation and being a womanizer!

I've always followed Gilbert, but I find that his stories always seem too scripted and targeting Singapore's policies. Even before questioning policies, shouldn't those who are unemployed find ways to improve themselves first? I'm reading a diploma holder at an age of early 30s - Don't they have friends who can recommend some jobs? Or are Singaporeans really too stuck up that they refuse to accept jobs that do not have that glorious reputation?

Maybe he's funded by the CIA or by the chink espionage services. The ISD should bring him in for interrogation. We would then learn more about how he gets his money.

You are an Idiot....CIA & any operatives, won't show themselves so openly...