i share a room in a hdb flat in bedok.
I thought so too.
That lawn walkway pic I could recognize is the way to Bedok reservoir.
i share a room in a hdb flat in bedok.
I thought so too.
That lawn walkway pic I could recognize is the way to Bedok reservoir.
thanks to the pap, they really beautify pedestrian paths and walkways. after all, for some , it may be the last walk on earth. :o
if anyone can invent window panes of your apartment as solar panels and yet do not destroy the look as a window pane, isnt that great...you can tap solar electricity from the windows and at the same time use the damn thing as a window!![]()
Almost transparent panels existed for some years.
http://www.newenergytechnologiesinc.com/technology/solarwindow
Melbourne Kee Lan Ah. Bo Siong Kong Simi Lan Cheow Wei? Build your own Telsa Electricity? Save it lah. You can't even spell "TESLA" from "TELSA". Pundek, your English really sucks, typical of a Jiu Hu Kia.Wow.. Nice.. I always wanted a green home.. Actually I was thinking of making my own telsa electricity for my own use..
Melbourne Kee Lan Ah. Bo Siong Kong Simi Lan Cheow Wei? Build your own Telsa Electricity? Save it lah. You can't even spell "TESLA" from "TELSA". Pundek, your English really sucks, typical of a Jiu Hu Kia.
these lamps are very practical as i don't have to run power cables in my lawns to power them. if they sit under the sun for a day, they can easily light up the lawn for 6 to 8 hours depending on the season. by the way, that's a pic of my walkway in my front yard.
I was also thinking whether solar power can be used to keep one of my swimming pools located in my back yard heated during winter. Lightings for my two tennis courts and mini golf course are already powered by solar cells. Must check with my estate manager if he has a pic to upload later. Ha Ha.
Is it illegal in singapore? The logic is that since you won't be paying electricity to the govt but using it for free.
I seen it on roof tops of houses (don't know if they broke the law though) but an easier way would be to put it on the balcony.
got no power ... orkestra was manuvering in ze dark ... :oWere the orchestra playing with the telephone line ?![]()
got no power ... orkestra was manuvering in ze dark ... :o
anyone got lobang to install solar panels for home use? please recommend. it will be useful for the many keyboard warriors. thanks.
This post clearly shows the type of quality you are. Never check your work and no responsibility. At least proof read what you wrote before making an idiot of yourself here.I can spell whatever I like.. Unlike you who need to think that bending down for ur arse for your PAP master is the only way to earn a living.
My post is not for you to read.
This post clearly shows the type of quality you are. Never check your work and no responsibility. At least proof read what you wrote before making an idiot of yourself here.
You are beyond any redemption. Only HELL is appropriate for you. May your next flight suffers the same fate as QZ8501. Allahu Akbar.