• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gaza is half the size of SG yet Israel cant do anything to them. Pappies still think SAF can march to KL in 24 hours?

complex tunnels can sexpand footprint to twice its size for corridor combat. tunnels and trenches make a great defence in any terrain, especially for the underdog (no pun intended).

Israel doesn't want to have 2.2 millions people as collateral damage. If it doesn't care, Hamas will be totally obliterated.

Thank Jehovah for the kindness of Israel.

best tunnel warfare specialists are viets. small stature, quick, smart, can tahan days without much food and water, nimble, fierce, determined, deadly.

CharKuayTeow

Singapore should send at least one division of our finest to help Israel and get the experience of fighting fanatical Muslims.
PAP too scared lah. Won’t even send weapons to Ukraine to let them be tested under real war time conditions. Who will buy unproven weapons except pee sai?

congo9

Expanding too much money into military spending is too wasteful. If you are going to rule the world like China and USA or even war mongering Russia. That's is worth it.

Plus one must also have a complete supply chain of industry to actually make your defence industry work. Like Raw material, manufacturing facility and prowess , shipping and R&D.

congo9

Sexpanding into KL and our nearby island is totally fuck up idea. Singapore has only 3.5million native or without new citizens we are all dying out.

You better pray that PAP exercise some mercy on the people and pray that the sleeping wake up to the fact that PAP is neither competent nor compassionate .

Willamshakespear

The sultan will be dead before that happens
Are you threatening the life of Johor Sultan? Do your kind always depend on VIOLENCE to get your way? Are you aware Malaysia too has an Internal Security Act?

May No Singaporean be goaded to fall into a trap laid by such beasts, or anyone pretending to be a Singaporean, to use naive views for nefarious purposes.

We Singaporeans & peaceful Malaysians are FRIENDS, & hope the best for Malaysia. We have NO interest at all to take over Malaysia. Our military is solely for defense purposes, always prepared always should anything adverse happens. to protect & save lives of our citizens. We do not live in Fear or even need to. If Singapore needs expansion, our PASSPORT alone is WELCOMED by MANY countries, to visit or to migrate & contribute to those democratic societies there.

As FRIENDS, & saw how Malaysians are in sadness over how its ECONOMY is managed, the result of years of mismanagement & proven deep seated corruption, we tried to help by opening our doors to Malaysians whom wish to work here so long as they meet the minimum requirements, & we in droves visit Malaysia, not just only Johor, as tourists or investors to help prop up the Malaysian dollar with our own hard earned S$$$.

The insignificant nobody me doubt if any ASEAN neighbor would want to invade anyone, unless some moron wishes to use the religion card to stir up communal violence, especially WHEN one's national economy is a disaster & IMPLODES by itself, & war is the best solution to DISTRACT, KILL INNOCENTS. STAY IN POWER, by blaming others.

Peace, & all the best to Malaysians.