CDC means we are beggars receiving scum and handout如果知道有今天,为什么上次从未想过?
This is what you get for treating Singaporeans like beggars and foreigners like princess and princesses.
You Reap what You Sow.
CDC means we are beggars receiving scum and handout如果知道有今天,为什么上次从未想过?
This is what you get for treating Singaporeans like beggars and foreigners like princess and princesses.
You Reap what You Sow.
KNN, @threadfin you think I'm joking.I have a 錦囊妙計 for him. But he probably despises blue CHAS losers like me.
顏施主,兵臨城下,可說是四面楚歌。
Pinky trying to fool sinkies that Trump only wants to deal with GKYBack in 2011, LKY also warned Aljunied voters about voting out GY, said SG foreign relationship with other countries will suffer. It's never the minister or DPM that matters so much. Is the top civil servants and public service officers that work behind the scene that matters.
Did MFA collapse?
Did Singapore collapse?
GY now giving toks saying cina lumba wan us loser. Saying senator I am Singaporean will not save u from suspect be xixi pee spy.Back in 2011, LKY also warned Aljunied voters about voting out GY, said SG foreign relationship with other countries will suffer. It's never the minister or DPM that matters so much. Is the top civil servants and public service officers that work behind the scene that matters.
Did MFA collapse?
Did Singapore collapse?
All is not lost for Gan. Just remember:Lee Hsien Loong was PM for Singapore for 20 years from 2004 to 2024.
Is the the team he has produced to succeed him?
He should take responsibility for this mess in PAP.
20 years to find a successor and this is the quality we have today???
Don't worry lah. I have a senior friend who is his golfing friend for years. No worries, Mr Gan always enjoys a good game of golf. In fact, I think it will be good for him and his family. Enough of politics. Time to enjoy life and spend more time with his loved ones. We all don't live forever, don't waste time on PAP rubbish. Thank you Mr Gan.All is not lost for Gan. Just remember:
擒賊先擒王,凡走過必留下痕跡。
Don't worry lah. I have a senior friend who is his golfing friend for years. No worries, Mr Gan always enjoys a good game of golf. In fact, I think it will be good for him and his family. Enough of politics. Time to enjoy life and spend more time with his loved ones. We all don't live forever, don't waste time on PAP rubbish. Thank you Mr Gan.
Tired face. He needs to take NMN and tongkat ali and learn how Cheong with bro @NanoSpeed and bro @Chase
What is nmn?Tired face. He needs to take NMN and tongkat ali and learn how Cheong with bro @NanoSpeed and bro @Chase
I only cheong National Library Board.Tired face. He needs to take NMN and tongkat ali and learn how Cheong with bro @NanoSpeed and bro @Chase
How about 金瓶梅 ?I only cheong National Library Board.![]()