• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gan Kim Yong wipe tears on 新明 front page liao. Chut pattern liao...

Lee Hsien Loong was PM for Singapore for 20 years from 2004 to 2024.

Is the the team he has produced to succeed him?

He should take responsibility for this mess in PAP.

20 years to find a successor and this is the quality we have today???
Most of the mess LW is facing now are the creations of LHL

If PAP want to put a blame, they should blame Lee Hsien Loong. Bad succession planning. Your new generation of 4G leaders are all administrators. Not leadership quality people. And most importantly, you shouldn't let your wife control Temasek. Your own people cannot operate independently without fear of offending her. But they can't tell you their concerns truthfully so in the end, all ended up as yes men and just enjoy the luxurious salaries whilst it lasts. So this GE is the product of your leadership, not Lawrence nor Gan.

LHL screwed Singaporeans badly for the last 20 over years.

GKY cry becoz he know the young voters of Punggol will vote him out. And Lawlen Wrong's sinister plan will cum true. There will be no one to challenge his Supreme authority in the PAP.

If I was there I would have told ah wong

Wtf!!! do you know what he did during the pandemic aka San geng pangemic?

Cordoning off walkways to make people squeeze for a safe distancing.
Tapering off food court empty tables to let diners sit closer.

Next I will ask him
Wtf has he managed to talk and iron out about the tariff?

And finally challenged ah wong
Don't you think that was a fucking stupid task force?
And what makes you think that other people cannot talk tariff besides him ?
If GKY an electrical engineering graduate can talk tariffs , any graduate can talk tariffs.555

walan eh .... so old liao still behave like a 2010 strawberry under stress ah? jiat lat sia .... already pocketed to much money over all these years in office still hiam not enough and want to continue pocketing million dollars every year until surrender IC ah? Hope the number of blainless daft papaya sarporters and silver serpent voters dont out number the local breed suffering sinkies .... if not we will continue to burn our tax money like 7-month offerings to the papayas. :whistling:

I am a CCK Teck Whye resident and feel disappointed and betrayed by Gan abandoning the constituency at the last minute. :biggrin:

Chicken wings coming for Ah Foks…

Five-room HDB resale in Sengkang sets new record price at $1.06 mil​

Nicholas Lam
Mon, 28 April 2025 at 7:05 PM SGT2-min read

815ba1fcdbb59b565942bf82423268b8

The view from the 1,206 sq ft, five-room HDB resale unit on the 14th floor of 279B Sengkang East Avenue. (Photo: Kayden Siow)

A 1,206 sq ft, five-room HDB resale unit at 279B Sengkang East Avenue has sold for about $1.06 million, or $877 psf, earlier this month, setting a new record price in Sengkang. The deal was facilitated by Kayden Siow, associate division director at Huttons Asia.

The unit is part of the Compassvale Ancilla estate which comprises 14 blocks. The project attained its Temporary Occupancy Permit in January 2015. Thus, the unit sold had about 89 years and five months remaining on its lease at the time of the transaction.

Sxl abit wanna chua sai.
Gky as a veteran minister, still need to stand behind LW and letting him do the Leebuting.
A true leader will stand on his own feet to fuck back pt.
I would have done by own Leebuting.

Looking at sxl and Gky standing behind chua sai can speak alot about their leadership quality.

Gky as a veteran minister, still need to stand behind LW and letting him do the Leebuting.
A true leader will stand on his own feet to fuck back pt.
I would have done by own Leebuting.

Looking at sxl and Gky standing behind chua sai can speak alot about their leadership quality.
The GRC system weakens the PAP instead of strengthening them. All end up becoming useless