• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gan Kim Yong wipe tears on 新明 front page liao. Chut pattern liao...

I have a 錦囊妙計 for him. But he probably despises blue CHAS losers like me.

顏施主,兵臨城下,可說是四面楚歌。

Chinese say trick is old but since can work keep deploying. Dun blame the fucker for the wayang. Blame the dumbo sinkies who keep falling for it

The Cheng San GRC controversy was a significant scandal that unfolded during 1997 GE. The incident, which revolved around the Cheng San GRC, was marked by intense political rivalry, legal challenges, and ultimately, changes to the electoral boundaries.
The Cheng San GRC saga is a landmark episode in political history, shedding light on pressing concerns such as electoral fairness, the misuse of legal means in political disputes, and the complex dynamics of opposition politics. It remains a key point of reference in debates about electoral reform and the delicate balance of power between the ruling party and opposition forces.

Back in 2011, LKY also warned Aljunied voters about voting out GY, said SG foreign relationship with other countries will suffer. It's never the minister or DPM that matters so much. Is the top civil servants and public service officers that work behind the scene that matters.

Did MFA collapse?
Did Singapore collapse?
Pinky trying to fool sinkies that Trump only wants to deal with GKY

Trump is probably who is this roody poo GKy. Never even heard of him

If PAP want to put a blame, they should blame Lee Hsien Loong. Bad succession planning. Your new generation of 4G leaders are all administrators. Not leadership quality people. And most importantly, you shouldn't let your wife control Temasek. Your own people cannot operate independently without fear of offending her. But they can't tell you their concerns truthfully so in the end, all ended up as yes men and just enjoy the luxurious salaries whilst it lasts. So this GE is the product of your leadership, not Lawrence nor Gan.

Back in 2011, LKY also warned Aljunied voters about voting out GY, said SG foreign relationship with other countries will suffer. It's never the minister or DPM that matters so much. Is the top civil servants and public service officers that work behind the scene that matters.

Did MFA collapse?
Did Singapore collapse?
GY now giving toks saying cina lumba wan us loser. Saying senator I am Singaporean will not save u from suspect be xixi pee spy. :unsure:

Lee Hsien Loong was PM for Singapore for 20 years from 2004 to 2024.

Is the the team he has produced to succeed him?

He should take responsibility for this mess in PAP.

20 years to find a successor and this is the quality we have today???

Lee Hsien Loong was PM for Singapore for 20 years from 2004 to 2024.

Is the the team he has produced to succeed him?

He should take responsibility for this mess in PAP.

20 years to find a successor and this is the quality we have today???
All is not lost for Gan. Just remember:

擒賊先擒王,凡走過必留下痕跡。

All is not lost for Gan. Just remember:

擒賊先擒王,凡走過必留下痕跡。
Don't worry lah. I have a senior friend who is his golfing friend for years. No worries, Mr Gan always enjoys a good game of golf. In fact, I think it will be good for him and his family. Enough of politics. Time to enjoy life and spend more time with his loved ones. We all don't live forever, don't waste time on PAP rubbish. Thank you Mr Gan.

IMG-1417.jpg

Look at the sianzzz face .

looks like a faux pas for Laulan Wong...how can a DPM choose to exclude himself from exco just because of renewal for fresh blood? In the same breath, why he then stand for erections in Punggol? If he wants to renew, then raise hand and say i retire lah....don't even stand for erections.