• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gamblers Beware

so how many ppl have u bashed at the casino?

NOt yet. This idea just came up yesterday when i am replying on your thread. I think that is a good idea. I will need to gym up a bit to strengthen my arms and body before i give a hell out of these sinkie losers in the casino.

I always wanted to bash sinkie up. Doing in the net is no kick for me now. SO i decided to do it real life, I might youtube it too. Ask a fren along to take a video while i do my glorious work of ridding the sinkie evil.

kukubird58

Many chio bus come after their work and the landscape in RWS is quite attractive. Sometimes these chio bus no money take taxi home. They approached me. I always made sure they are delivered home safely.

hahaha..bro dragon, safely home but any detours along the way?
can fill us in with some juicy bits...

Heart Break Kid

why did u scold u? ur bet at the baccarat table shdnt affect other bettors

There is one hand when that gangster bet $500 on Player & I placed $50 on Banker. Then these lowly tatooed gangster immediately withdrew his bet leaving me alone against the House. And resulted a Player win.

He is mad :mad: and I moved to other tables. He scolded me in front of the dealer but these ang gong siao dun dare to do anything more.

If he dare, I will definitely fight these tattooed lowlife :mad:

TracyTan866

NOt yet. This idea just came up yesterday when i am replying on your thread. I think that is a good idea. I will need to gym up a bit to strengthen my arms and body before i give a hell out of these sinkie losers in the casino.

I always wanted to bash sinkie up. Doing in the net is no kick for me now. SO i decided to do it real life, I might youtube it too. Ask a fren along to take a video while i do my glorious work of ridding the sinkie evil.

hahahaha..i wish you safety and luck

There is one hand when that gangster bet $500 on Player & I placed $50 on Banker. Then these lowly tatooed gangster immediately withdrew his bet leaving me alone against the House. And resulted a Player win.

He is mad :mad: and I moved to other tables. He scolded me in front of the dealer but these ang gong siao dun dare to do anything more.

You are welcome to join me to fight these sinkie losers, anytime. You should stay there and get him to flare up more, then royal rumble time.

TracyTan866

he is one unreasonable guy...he chose to withdraw his bet but yet blamed u for his decision...some people:rolleyes: