• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gamblers Beware

TracyTan866

It is 100% ok to be pathetic if gambling takes care of all my monthly expenses. I 'work' max 4 hrs a night. Nice air con environment. Many chio bus come after their work and the landscape in RWS is quite attractive. Sometimes these chio bus no money take taxi home. They approached me. I always made sure they are delivered home safely.

wahhh, u r at the casino every nite?

That why we cannot go casinos regularly. More importantly....

We must cherished our winnings $$$ and protect it like your permanent assets.

Please don't have the mentality use my winning to POOK bigger prizes :o

If the strategy works, why not go in daily? Set winning and losing targets. Once there, win or lose target, LEAVE. Casinos open 24/7. No need to prolong stay.

Treat the casinos like hospitals. No choice must make money, must go casinos. No one wants to go hospital. But if sick and needs treatment, no choice but be warded. Once in, leave as quickly as possible once target winning is achieved. Same as hospitals. Once cured, better go home asap. No one loves to prolong stay in hospitals. Same as casinos. The longer you stay, the more risky it becomes.

Heart Break Kid

Nice, Royal rumble time. That is what i am looking for :biggrin:

So that means MBS is more first world lah, no fighting?

So you want to bash up sinkies :confused:

MBS so far I never see a fight... one gangster damned tulan me because I alway bet opposite him in the Baccarat tables.
When I moved away, he scolded me behind my back. He dun dare to attack me in front :biggrin:

MBS so far I never see a fight... one gangster damned tulan me because I alway bet opposite him in the Baccarat tables.
When I moved away, he scolded me behind my back. He dun dare to attack me in front :biggrin:

Yes i want to. Bashing in the net is no kick for me now. I want to do a real life bashing. Casino is a good place for that, Black Jack table the best.

TracyTan866

If the strategy works, why not go in daily? Set winning and losing targets. Once there, win or lose target, LEAVE. Casinos open 24/7. No need to prolong stay.

Treat the casinos like hospitals. No choice must make money, must go casinos. No one wants to go hospital. But if sick and needs treatment, no choice but be warded. Once in, leave as quickly as possible once target winning is achieved. Same as hospitals. Once cured, better go home asap. No one loves to prolong stay in hospitals. Same as casinos. The longer you stay, the more risky it becomes.

that's the second best way to deal with casinos

It is 100% ok to be pathetic if gambling takes care of all my monthly expenses. I 'work' max 4 hrs a night. Nice air con environment. Many chio bus come after their work and the landscape in RWS is quite attractive. Sometimes these chio bus no money take taxi home. They approached me. I always made sure they are delivered home safely.

That is your life. But i still think it is pathetic. But if it works for you, who cares?

Heart Break Kid

The reason is we will get addicted if we go daily. In addition, if we are winning say 5 days in row and the sixth day we lost. And likely most people won't accept it go home take cash fight back ended up capital also gone :(

For those with intention going professional, I would suggest twice a week gambling in casinos in enough :wink:

TracyTan866

why did u scold u? ur bet at the baccarat table shdnt affect other bettors

That is because that loser he is betting opposite with is a sinkie. That is how sinkie behaves. This type of sinkie should be bashed up repeatedly. NO MERCY!!!!