• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Funny, need to appeal for a half day leave

1. bro, at least he makes some decent living leh!
2. honest, what's so wrong or degrading being some courier or despatch individuals?
3. no offence.
Haiyoh, i already apologise for my insensitive remarks liao mah, LOL
I thought why need 4 clearances, thought need to go every level to get approved, I read wrongly, whahaha

no_faith said:
if take MC, very obvious, sure kana marked.

I thought your male boss already granted you the leave. Problem solved. Next time, instead of applying for leave, straightaway produce MC.

nope, male boss is her husband so naturally she becomes female boss.
company management male boss dont interfere, he only seek business deals, meet client tcss.

company routine run by his wife who is the female boss lor.:mad:

nah beh...thats a typical SME type of setup? No wonder SMEs have perennial problem of attracting talents - only exception are the SMEs along Geylang Lorongs, always teemed with talents, some even have to queue outside.

alot got to do with management style - and the lack of prospects.

looks like no choice, you don't finger her, go finger her daughter instead, like that next time, you apply half day, you say bring your daughter go KK - confirm chop chop approve.

Haiyoh, i already apologise for my insensitive remarks liao mah, LOL
I thought why need 4 clearances, thought need to go every level to get approved, I read wrongly, whahaha

You havent apologise why no money to buy talk about buy car until we talk so much. In the end you still no money to buy car LOL

时机未到, ehh, why the fuck I have to explain to you when I will buy a car? you little moustache gay, LOL

Alamaking said:
时机未到, ehh, why the fuck I have to explain to you when I will buy a car? you little moustache gay, LOL

Remember I did commented that COE additions will drop to just 0.5% a year from July. Don't wait until then. COE is likely to go up. Should cross $100k. Close your eyes and buy the Honda CRZ now. If your auntie or whoever is 60ish, she should not have problem getting in even though it is only 3-door. Anyway the dashboard is tilted which is what you wanted.

Wwii ?

What 时机未到? Money no enough say money no enough lah you fat gay LOL

time-vs-money.png

COE is really all time high lah. If cannot then LL lor and take MRT lor. To live comfortably in Sinkingland without having to worry about many things like car, house, children, education, etc you have to be rich in someway. This is no 70s or 80s - a struggling and strangling era.

Re: Wwii ?

It's silly to buy a car or flat or even house in Singapore. I don't have money enough for it anyway. In gamblers' lingo, we call it it 不留手尾,但留路费。

Don't leave any string behind except the fare of a ticket out. Always be ready to runroad in an instance. If you have car and home to settle, how to?

There is one thing about working under a lady boss. Either you be in her good books or you will suffer under her. This is the real world. :D

I love working under lady bosses. All of them have been so nice to me. :)

Re: Wwii ?

It's silly to buy a car or flat or even house in Singapore. I don't have money enough for it anyway. In gamblers' lingo, we call it it 不留手尾,但留路费。

Don't leave any string behind except the fare of a ticket out. Always be ready to runroad in an instance. If you have car and home to settle, how to?

i feel so proud of you dad! no matter what you make sure you can run road on the spot! this is something i must learn.

Remember I did commented that COE additions will drop to just 0.5% a year from July. Don't wait until then. COE is likely to go up. Should cross $100k. Close your eyes and buy the Honda CRZ now. If your auntie or whoever is 60ish, she should not have problem getting in even though it is only 3-door. Anyway the dashboard is tilted which is what you wanted.
Ah Fook, have decided not to buy a new car lah, the COE is fucking ridiculous, I heard from the news that now many people selling off their car, I'm just waiting for the right car available.

bro, if no family dun buy la

bo hua

true.:(
if there is a need, also must sayang her.:eek: