• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fucking 6th level SLS shop try to con ppl with used laptop promo

BusNo64

KNN, my colleague spotted dis ad in TNP... EXCESS STOCK STOCKS FROM PC SHOW SELLING BELOW SHOW PRICE...@ dis shop call silver mac...wah acer aspire i7 selling for only $999, and HP pavilon i5 for $969...so dis afternoon lunchtime he went down to look....KNN no wonder lah, the shop is at 6th level selling used computer...so all the advertised item all 2nd one lah...so he lan lan came back to office and KPKB...LOL...of coz lah, all the shops at level 6 mostly accessories or used computer lah...KNN advertisement put until so nice, like selling new stock like dat..:oIo: i suspect dis shop must be ahneh shop...:mad:

25piwau.jpg

SLS already become chop shop building. So many Ah Beng try to con as many people as they can.