Four Days .... Four Night .....

i thought sinkie speak half fuck english too plus they think they can speak very well and put up an air of arrogance. i mean sinkie arrogance.

==
yah lah yah lah...ur beloved Thai darlings speak good english...same same...

You mean like how the ladyboy gives you a bad service and you cannot blame the Thai PM ?

Somehow you sounds like that bicycle rider without seat... :eek:

That way can cycel faster...shouting, "neng, song, sam, see, har" over over and loudly..:D

..... I kept calling starhub...the starfuck ....

And all I got was....

"OUR CUSTOMER CARE CONSULTANTS ARE STILL BUSY. YOU MAY CONTINUE TO HOLD AND WE WILL ATTEND TO YOU SHORTLY.

maybe SH don't want to talk to you. :D

I just called SH 1hrs ago, wait 3 mins and got though to a CSO.

..... I kept calling starhub...the starfuck ....

I am going to Singtel liao ...
sing & tel lagi worser! ... dey wok during normal offis hrs oni ...

actuarry, last time, me call starhub @ nite oni, not 2 early ... sing & tel mor difficult ...

... Surprising Celcom Malaysia due the size of Malaysia & the population customer service is quite good, you can get them most time of the day, even early morning at 3am; even in SINgapore ...
me usu call dem around midnite! ... :eek:

sing & tel lagi worser! ... dey wok during normal offis hrs oni ...

actuarry, last time, me call starhub @ nite oni, not 2 early ... sing & tel mor difficult ...

Last time starfuck no pinoys ma...:o

Bro, Starhub is fuckin around with the wrong person... Bring along your revolver when you meet those Starhub fuckers... then they'll realise that they have been messing around with the wrong guy...:D

" you talking to me!, you talking to me!" or " make my day!... ha ha ha

i remembered once i called up the call centre at night...ringing sound different.
after a while, get thru......ah neh!:*:

"Sir, tis i tink i cant help you. Sir, pls make a appt for our tech staff to come down."
:*:

" you talking to me!, you talking to me!" or " make my day!... ha ha ha

"Are u talking to me? Are u talking to me? U must be, cos there's no one else around."

:D

"Are u talking to me? Are u talking to me? U must be, cos there's no one else around."

:D

This quote sounds familiar.... Is it from Robert De Niro or Al Pacino..???