Four Days .... Four Night .....

KNNBCCB

..... I kept calling starhub...the starfuck ....

And all I got was....

"OUR CUSTOMER CARE CONSULTANTS ARE STILL BUSY. YOU MAY CONTINUE TO HOLD AND WE WILL ATTEND TO YOU SHORTLY.

Hold...hold...hold...my lan jiao ...

I am going to Singtel liao...

FUCK YOU STARHUB! !!

And all I got was....

"OUR CUSTOMER CARE CONSULTANTS ARE STILL BUSY. YOU MAY CONTINUE TO HOLD AND WE WILL ATTEND TO YOU SHORTLY.

FUCK YOU STARHUB! !!

save your effort, nobody gives a shit to sinkies.

And all I got was....

FUCK YOU STARHUB! !!

Haha if u got time, go down to their customer service centre to fuck them face to face la. When i am in a bad mood, i will go there. If they continue to fuck it up there, that's when i give to them deep and hard. :D

This is how a worthless low life sinkie spend his free time. To scold others.. hmmm.. what a gracious society. I am right about sinkies again.

This is how a worthless low life sinkie like me spend my free time. To scold others.. hmmm.. what a gracious society. I am right about myself again. sigh.. :p

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

Last edited by a moderator:
Starhub and Singtel also same. Please do a check by calling Singtel hotline also.
M1 is the best of the all 3 on average customer service will pick upo the call.

Starhub and Singtel also same. Please do a check by calling Singtel hotline also.

===

all sama in my opinion. Starhub kNN, staffed by pinoys who speak half-fucked english...

Bro...I have another new line with Singtel...
So far so good... no problem at all...

save your effort, nobody gives a shit to sinkies.
Ya... nobody gives a shit to points beggar too...
I am trying to tell everyone here to boycott Starhub...
You don't get it huh? ??

Shall I call you SIR Tony? ??? Lol....:D

===

all sama in my opinion. Starhub kNN, staffed by pinoys who speak half-fucked english...

What the Pfish! to go with your rise!. Surprising Celcom Malaysia due the size of Malaysia & the population customer service is quite good, you can get them most time of the day, even early morning at 3am; even in SINgapore. I have been their customer since 2004. Whereas, Starsux, Sing&tell etc...good luck to you, if you can get to talk to somebody..like an Elvis Presley song "twenty days & twenty nights, you were wrong & they ain't right" (hmm plagarized a bit). Thank you stars, if can get 'what the Pfish' to answer, with rise, sir!? hmmmm!!

You don't get it huh? ??

U better 'knight' Tonychat as Sir Cheebye Kia

Bro... I really have no time to fuck them also...
see their cibai pinoy staffs also I too lan ...
Really fuck up this few days... :o

You don't get it huh? ??

The thing is , even you are screwed by starhub, they still have thousands of customers.
I am just trying to tell you that you are not the bloody center of the whole world, the world do not revolve around a sinkie.

starhub dun give a shit to you , it does not mean their service is bad to everyone, maybe it is just you only.

Bro... I really have no time to fuck them also...
see their cibai pinoy staffs also I too lan ...
Really fuck up this few days... :o

not to mention, you have queue fucking long to talk to the pinoys...

The thing is , even you are screwed by starhub, they still have thousands of customers.
I am just trying to tell you that you are not the bloody center of the whole world, the world do not revolve around a sinkie.

starhub dun give a shit to you , it does not mean their service is bad to everyone, maybe it is just you only.

===

LOL yah...AIS has the best service...

Becos everyone couldn't understand a half fucked English Tagalog....
:eek:

i thought sinkie speak half fuck english too plus they think they can speak very well and put up an air of arrogance. i mean sinkie arrogance.

Becos everyone couldn't understand a half fucked English Tagalog....
:eek:

You better be proficient soon, or you might get a police report for harassment, when you get mad at the 'what a pfish'," you,you , you,KANTOT, KANTOT properly"!! ( can't talk, ha ha ha)ha ha ha ha

You mean like how the ladyboy gives you a bad service and you cannot blame the Thai PM ?

Somehow you sounds like that bicycle rider without seat... :eek: