FUCK YOU laa...:oIo: SO LOUD FOR FUCK ...![]()
Worry he can't hear me! Fuck you too! :oIo:

FUCK YOU laa...:oIo: SO LOUD FOR FUCK ...![]()
Hehehe. Thanks AK, tried IE, Chrome, Firefox and Opera. All just came up with a grey screen.
The only one that works is my iphone.
Worry he can't hear me! Fuck you too! :oIo:![]()
oi...you MIA leh....where you went?
Why? You also missed me?:oIo:
![]()
everyone misses you....zorro, marlboro, BosSam ...you know la.
hey sinkies! Enjoy Tonychat's cassanovaing!
![]()
Ehhh, mod hard-on ..is the chat room now morphing into a dating website? Oh well, guess you got caveats on date rape spelt out down to a pat:p
tony was on the prowl and shawna seemed unsinkiefied
Brother, I saw something so funny while watching 中国好声音.
You go and see this video on youtube. At 17th minute, the guy wearing green, looks like who. LOL LOL LOL
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a3NG-lvJKpM&feature=relmfu
You see this video at 3:10, look like someone here also, whahahahahaBrother, I saw something so funny while watching 中国好声音.
You go and see this video on youtube. At 17th minute, the guy wearing green, looks like who. LOL LOL LOL
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a3NG-lvJKpM&feature=relmfu
hey sinkies! Enjoy Tonychat's cassanovaing!
![]()
Eh, that green guy quite talented what. Knn, you all. You think to sing like that very easy ah![]()
hahaha ... kanasai lah you ...![]()