• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Forget Starbucks Coffee

StinkiePeasants

Forget Starbucks. The best coffee shops are Vietnamese! :cool::);)

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/fOePtke4MrY?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3SZNykv-FN0?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

fully agreed! ...

but where can get in sg? ... :confused:

In SG it will be flooded by Ah Neh. Just buy one drink and sit there for whole day.

that's exactly what customers here in the bay area are doing. one glass (no cups only bras) of coffee for 4 bucks plus 1 buck for tip can last for the whole day. they are obviously not drinking. they are watching.

If it has anything to do with Vietnam, it has to be Joo Chiat.

Unfortunately, conservative/religious complaining residents, the pappies and the poodles' 'anti-vice' brigade will never allow it to happen.

starbucks are amercian, your so call vietnamese coffee shop are in usa, so they are amercian too.

can use sex to sell everything ...next time can use sex to sell char kwey , chui kwey , ba chor mee , lor mee ...ect .

In Taiwan, they use it to sell betel nuts and cigarettes. Singapore's not so regressive yet. You won't allow your girlfriend, sister or mother to do it.

Maybe some enterprising bros here can open Vietnamese coffee shops in sg?

Need 9 S'porean/PR/M'sian to contribute CPF just to get a 2-yr WP for one waitress. If you bring them in as singers for the purpose of waitressing, they can't mingle with customers. Not viable. And yes, the JC residents will surely kpkb.

You get a sexy girl to sell dope and people would suspect her to be a narc. But I agree, sexy image helps get most things moving.

selling delusion also helps things moving ...;) and you know what i mean ;)

In Taiwan, they use it to sell betel nuts and cigarettes. Singapore's not so regressive yet. You won't allow your girlfriend, sister or mother to do it.

you can always hired staff to do it ;)

in japan we have cosplay cafe ;)

starbucks are amercian, your so call vietnamese coffee shop are in usa, so they are amercian too.

There's quite a big Vietnamese-American community in USA, especially California, now mostly American-born descendants of evacuees from the Vietnam War.

There's quite a big Vietnamese American community in USA, especially California, now mostly American-born descendants of evacuees from the Vietnam War.

i heard those vietnamese in angmo country very garang ...is it true ?

In the 80s and 90s, very garang coz they had nothing to lose then. Those born during that time would have been americanised or assimilated into society by now.

but i still hear they are very garang in austraila ....even ah gong in amsterdam also must give them face .