• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foreign Workers harass Local Ladies..... Riots soon if not stopped

bushtucker

this was the early warning cursor:

pc_600x450.jpg

Aiyah, ah nehs weekend off, go sentoshit to mental rape, why sinkees so unhappy har? Luckily not real rape hor. U know how many chow shit skins out there or not? Fucking stomper should be grateful that chow shit skins never gang rape her.

GoldenPeriod

even if they are just foreign workers on temporary work permits they should not be allowed out of their dorms.

Force 136

One fine day, these foreign workers will touch a Malay Muslim girl and a riot will start......... with parangs

or iron pipes if the lady is a gang related Ah Lian........

Police better take firm action now..... as it is, the Singapore Police Force still got a "hide in Ambulance mentality"

Sigh......

It's the behavior that's uniquely Ah Neh.

Even the horniest Ang Mohs don't gather at one corner and visually rape the women.

Visual rape is only a small step from real rape. India is the rape kingdom of the world. Never forget that.

It is not just the ah neh foreign workers but all ah nehs are so uncivilised...my female friend complained being stared by ah neh PMET while exercising at her condo gym and the management office couldn't do anything about it...

Ah neh foreign workers are entitled to have their rest place, too bad for Singaporeans who are not entitled to have a peaceful environment save from harrassment. Stupid PAP don't realise civilised and uncivlised people cannot be at the same place at the same time without problems. Who is more entitled?

GoldenPeriod

Just build recreation areas in the dorms with a gated community, they are only allowed to use those during weekends and holidays. They must never be allowed to come out at any time. When work permit expires, they go home. Simple as that.

If Singaporeans are serious about protecting the privacy of their womenfolk from these gawkers, the solution is simple... simply form a Vigilante group to move the banglas along when they start congregating at the beach.

I'm not talking about committing violent acts. All I'm suggesting is that come weekends and public holidays, an impromptu group of Singapore men can easily be mustered at the beach and they can then politely explain to the Banglas that the girls don't like being ogled at so could they please go somewhere else.

SgGoneWrong

These black rats know very well that if they do that in ang moh land, they will be severely bashed up by ang moh men. Sinkie men are not willing to protect their womenfolk, no wonder sg gals won't be attracted to them. Don't blame the spgs who think ang moh tua kee, blame the timid and ball-less sinkie men.

menghuii

whilst these morons think with their dickhead i wonder with what our miw use to think, numbskull?
they will be going like "why the ah neh do what they do huh?"
lets do a thorough investigation. and it went like this : several fw were interviewed recently as to why they did that.

Interviewer to A neh: tell me why you goto sentosa?

A neh : oh, we now day off so we nothing to do so go to casino, free entry la ..heehee. after lose money we all walk here then look see look see then see pretty girls like flower then we take photo.

Interviewer: but you know it is wrong to take photo so close to people?

B neh : actually we only take photo because we think nice la, pretty also.

Interview : but you know the girls didnt like it?

C neh : oh we know, but you know, girls are always like that, always say dont want dont want!

interview : so you not afraid of police?

D neh : oh we scared but we no do anything wrong only take photo?

then a report was submitted to miw entitled "investigation into why FW took photos of young girls in bikini at sentosa"

Summary of findings : FW went without any premeditation to sentosa and upon encounter with these female victims, they had an urge to make use of their mobile so off the cameras click! There is no relationship as to how they have been treated by their employers or late payment of salaries. They simply felt the urge to take something pretty closeup!

Agoraphobic

Sam, this will never happen in Peesai. Singaporeans need a "go-ahead" or approval, even order, from the authorities to do anything that requires organisation. No permission from gahmen, it will not occur. Singaporeans are an obedient lot.

If Singaporeans are serious ........................... simply form a Vigilante group to move the banglas along when they start congregating at the beach.

Why ah neh goes to the beach but wear like that. They does not understand what is a beach is it.

LOL.. You're encouraging the Ah Nehs to wear FBT shorts and singlets to the beach issit..??? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

They can't wear shorts.. All the more they would take the chance to expose themselves to female beach goers when they are horny..

As for wearing singlets or not wearing any shirts at all, its a big NO!

Their notorious BO are enough to make you vomit even when they are wearing normal shirts.. Just imagine the carnage caused to the nostrils of the rest of the beach goers if they wear singlets or without any shirts at all when strolling at the beach? :eek:

Be careful what you wish for..:biggrin:

Just build recreation areas in the dorms with a gated community, they are only allowed to use those during weekends and holidays. They must never be allowed to come out at any time. When work permit expires, they go home. Simple as that.

How about stop building so much crap and send the excess foreign workers home? :rolleyes:

I think Chinese Garden should be renamed to Indian Garden. Go there on weekends and see for yourself. :wink:

pallkia

How about stop building so much crap and send the excess foreign workers home? :rolleyes:

I think Chinese Garden should be renamed to Indian Garden. Go there on weekends and see for yourself. :wink:

They are everywhere now because their population are growing from 6% to now 10%,Thank you very much to the govt .I dont understand why is this happenning.Lets all look forward to WP to turn this trend!