Chitchat Foreign Military Student Killed 3 People In US Naval Base Using Smuggled Gun! Guess Race And Religion!

Jiuhukia DAP accused UMNO/PAS as racist cos of jawi introduction in schools. But when Malay or garment schools learnt compulsory bible rumi writing...Malays/Mislims dont complain! Jiuhikia swore Zakir Naik a terrorist when he doesnt kill anyone. But hw come jiuhukia DAP can brought back a communist terrorist ching peng ashes to Msia? DAP better be careful. Seems like DAP doesnt appreciate wat jiuhukia enjoyed so much privileges since Msia gained independence till now. Dont push Malays to a corner. I recd several feedback fm Melayu Msia. Honestly i dont feel comfortable. Jiuhukia awas ya! Any negative outcome only DAP to be blamed!

Melayu are too soft.

Too gentle.

Too tolerant.

Tolerance has its limits.

Not enough that kafir pendatang crossed 40% of population which none of yankeistan tiongkok or ah nehland can boast of (i.e. no 40% Muslim immigrants in either yankistan, tiongkok or ahnehland), not even stinkypore, which is a fake tiny statelet created out of malaya, can boast this.

Instead native Melayus are squeezed dry, discriminated against, and so are all Muslim immigrants. You don't see Muslim immigrants in stinkypore. but you see non muslims, and all of them turd world.

of coz, PAP-pigs call them Foreign Talent. more like Foreign Trash.

like this jiuhu kia

qdPdcIB.jpg

I5VgE5h.jpg

like this ceca ah neh

9bdb63150972c775e7f4273e7e6ce076

72260968_519949815492832_4579241036609486848_n.jpg

or this pinoy turd world foreign talent, according to PAP-pigs

JINURSE-090115e_2x.jpg

or this tiong turd world foreign talent, again, according to PAP-pigs

20120314.164629_prc.jpg

did i forget ang moh foreign talent, again, according to PAP-pigs?

Stuart-Mills.png

hit-660x330.jpg

ang moh FT can get to fugg SPG stinky chink pussy alll day long, alll night long

sjcasey2301142e_2x.jpg

article-2545824-1AF3512400000578-98_636x382.jpg

song boh stinkies?

The very fact tat xtian pap borlumpar day in day out insulting the Quran n the prophet ONLY goes to show hes feeling unsafe n no confident in his scripture. :smile:

that faggot believes in a false religion, false scripture, false ideology, even the scripture itself is not intact

coz their scripture is in english, and earlier it was in greek

but prophet Jesus peace be upon him never spoke greek or english,

then how?

such a bunch of retards.

they even got new testament old testament and many other versions - all corrupted of course - of their false religions.

the only things they have got are lies

like you can't disprove that 2+17=19, it's true and we can prove it, so can others.

it's mathematically sound and rigorous

apart from lies, (i.e. smear tactics), can you come up with any other tactic to disprove an obviously (and logically) correct statement or idea?

no.

nobody can do so.

that explains his desperation and his failures.

moron.

xzpoixu-png.64023

those morons think their lies won't be spotted

or get called out

They stop training towelheads. Not Sinkies?

towelheads more important to the world

than stinkies

vutc2yn.jpg

stupid stinky

aramco valuation hit $2 trillion alone! world's most valuable coy

more than ah neh stock exchanges or 3X stinky sgx market cap
:roflmao:

India doing the right thing by giving safe refuge to those discriminated, persecuted, oppressed, suppressed by muslims in neighbouring countries.

we knew all along u are forked-tongue ah neh

just pretending to be melayu, and muslim

ceca ah neh

Nothing surprising. US n the west propaganda. If attacker a muslim they will broadcast n print full page act of an islamic terrorist on n on again n again. But if terrorist a xtian terrorist they will claimed attacker mental problem n lone wolf.

Anyway killing of innocents must be condemned....deliberately or otherwise!

killing yankee troops = never an act of terrorism

let's be clear

there were no civilians involved
it's aok

same way, since all zionists serve their military due to mandatory conscription or NS, killing them ≠ terrorism. ever.

terrorism is only targeted against civilians

which is what yankees have engaged in, since 2001

around the globe, mostly middle east north africa, east africa, af-pak region

and some other regions

terrorism is what zionists ah neh tiongs russkies have engaged in.

when norkies sunk a kpop corvette, that's not terrorism.

when iran captured yankee troops and shown them on tv, that's not terrorism.

USsailors.png

56bb64c46e97c619008b6497

maxresdefault.jpg

when iran did the same to brit troops, it's not terrorism

r

Bro. U miss out DAP! Now tat they r in garment they try to play angel. But do rewind back when DAP were oppies behave like bloody hooligans n damn racist. Whats wrong with umno n pas forming an alliance? Both r Malays n Islamic parties. DAP a cheena n xtian party. Any diff? But wait now DAP brought in a terrorist ashes. Really testing the Malays tolerance. DAP is playing racial politic again. Not just umno
That politics long ago give up already. All no hope one.

Care to elaborate further on ur encountet with turks?:smile:
actually now that I think about it. I think the turks are related to the mongolians who took over China. It's quite unknown, but supposedly the Turks are descendants of Mongolians. Apparently very proud people. Trademark of Mongolians from Beijing to Turkey to Indonesia (yes even in Indonesia). "We are the best, everyone deserves to be conquered and killed by us bla bla bla." Really in any conversation saya diam saja. no chance to ask or say anything. just monologue like bad guy in movie.