I like duck more than chicken. Both braised and roasted duck I like. Both duck rice and duck noodle I like. Which do you like and which are your favourite stalls?
female hooker = chicken
male hooker = duck
lianbeng hates human ducks! yucks! ptooooiii...!!!![]()
me oso 'd like 2 noe where got goot braised duck rice stall ... not many braised duck stalls around ... n 2 lazy 2 search around n try ...... Both braised and roasted duck I like ...
I love duck as well. espacially lu ya and ikan bilis sambal. song man
Hong Xin (Red Star) Restaurant roasted duck is good, the skin is crispy.
Another 1 is the Syed Alwi side, HK style roasted duck, it is very juicy, not dry dry kind. Their ducks are definitely not frozen.
Hong Xin where huh? Full restuarant type must order whole duck type is it? Syed Alwi one I heard people mentioned before. One day must go and try.
Chin Swee Road, that famous Hong Xin tim sum restaurant.
Talk about braised duck, really hard to find 1 wor....
Where can I find Duck Curry ? ??
south buona vista boneless duck all the way. every time in sg, would pay pilgrimage there.
@ Alamaking, looks good, got address?
This 1 no more liao, last time their stall was at Rochor Centre HDB downstairs, its nice and cheap, after moving to Beach Road, more expensive and not nice anymore..... No more at Beach roadRochor Duck Rice (Shi Quan Ya Tang) 梧槽鸭饭 (十全鸭汤 / 羊肉汤)
Located at 327 Beach Road., Singapore 199560
I use to patron one stall @ Beach road market.. nice. But I think shifted.