• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Flood Again ah !!! Tuesday 17 Aug 5.30 pm.....

PREtty heavy the rain...I was travelling on PIE..and pudles forming...

very very heavy rain..

flooding is inevitable.
the rain drops are massive!!!

please update on flooding areas..going out for dinner with some friends from overseas later...

PREtty heavy the rain...I was travelling on PIE..and pudles forming...

Abang is still tidur lah!, it is 5.30pm...not time for makan..don't kacheow..now he has his kaki watching for floods...

:D

No worries, our National Day Award recipient, Mr Tan Gee Paw, will solve the flood problems 'soon'.

Why you got so many Casio watches?

Sibeh suay .... after lost the first one, bought another casio at Bras Basah Complex for $8.50, again just lose ..... one of my japanese slippers nearly floated away .....:(

You mean the arrow brand 'japanese slippers'....:p

Ash007 told you already, get a Rolex. Also, slippers are for home use in Japan, only idiots wear them outdoors. Most Japanese wear Bally, Gucci or Clarks shoes. Well, at least Adidas or Nike if they're not coming to Singapore to attend YOG.