• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Finally, sinkies I can believe in

nightsafari

During the May 13th riots many Chinese attacked Malays but some Chinese provided fleeing Malays safe refuge in their homes... and vice versa.
yes, but that was a different time and in a different place. I wonder how sinkies of today who grew up in peace and relative isolation will respond if someone started shelling Ang Mo Kio.

We really can't tell till it happens and then you'll probably be very surprised and disappointed at the same time.

Majulah

see how western msm propaganda works ,and how effective it is. even russians in sinkapoore reported that they were being ridiculed , two sinkies
sent groceries to ukrane refugees. we have daily reports on refugees 'plight' , war situation , and many so called experts views , assessments from
the westerners.
i ask you , do you see such avid , enthusiastic reporting during the iraq war , Afghanistan war, gulf war and many others. It is that non white refugees
are not worth reporting by the western msm ? or is it that these wars involved the ahmarikag and so it is out of bound ?

enthusiastic

A Singaporean

Can I ask you. Have you ever had to flee your home? In the dead of winter? Because it's going to be shelled? Your city and country reduced to rubble? Nowhere to stay? No food to eat? No water to drink? Regular people who work regular jobs, not drug addicts or lazy bums who until two weeks ago were going about their daily business like you?

WIth the Ukrainians preferring their own, I'm wondering if it ever comes to it and it happens in singapore will the majority Chinese in singapore give preference to other Chinese and leave the Malays and Indians behind? I don't condone it, but I wonder how different we really are.
Precisely so. Charity begins at home. Would love very much to see more people helping Sinkies first regardless of race etc Many who are left behind and suffered for YEARS in so called one of the richest cuntries in the world. Apparently helping AMDK is now in fashion and everyone jumped onto the bandwagon. Do we need a few bombs in Sinkieland too to be able to see clearly?

The list of states and territories that “take part in hostile activities against Russia, its companies and nationals,” according to the state TASS news agency, include the US, Canada, UK, Ukraine, Montenegro, Switzerland, Albania, Andora, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, San Marino, North Macedonia, Japan, South Korea, Australia, Micronesia, New Zealand, Singapour and Trayvon

nightsafari

Charity begins at home. Would love very much to see more people helping Sinkies first regardless of race etc Many who are left behind and suffered for YEARS in so called one of the richest cuntries in the world.
I don't disagree. I just don't think that anyone here is suffering to that extent at this moment. Singapore's problems are self-created and should be self-corrected. That they are not is... well, I leave you to insert the appropriate name for it.

Apparently helping AMDK is now in fashion and everyone jumped onto the bandwagon. Do we need a few bombs in Sinkieland too to be able to see clearly?
Singaporeans have this wonderful way of bundling all whites in the same kaboodle. An Ukrainian is not the same as an American. The average Ukrainian has to work harder just to survive than an average singaporean or american. As you say, it should be regardless of race. These people are being forced to flee from their homes.

Trust me. I'm just as sick and disgusted with ang moh favouritism as you are. But this is not the occasion to note skin colour, but rather the suffering of the people. There are plenty of other occasions to set the record straight on this point.

winners

There will still be the very minority few (and I dare say less than 2%) who will help lah. But the majority will be too self-centered to care only for himself and his own family. Trust me.

Ukraine can join NATO, but can America be trusted? This question has been haunting Putin the longest time. War, is the result of two super power eyeing Ukraine for its rich resources. Ukrainian has to maintain impartiality in order to enjoy permanent peace. Simple logic.

winners

yes. unfortunately, I agree.
You see several of the motorcycle accident clips from "SG Road Vigilante" on Youtube. Those that are first to offer to help the knocked down motorcyclists or pedestrians are those Abangs and the despatch riders. They are the most helpful. The upper hierarchies will just simply drive by, glimpsed at the situation and probably see if there are 4D numbers to buy.

I wonder how sinkies of today who grew up in peace and relative isolation will respond if someone started shelling Ang Mo Kio.
Depends who AMK residents voted for. Pinky has to wear uniform and stationed in the frontline if he is willing, which I highly doubted.

bonds

I think you're right. I will very likely be feeling both.

KNN

At least Godfather Putin no play

Shock and Awe.

His orders are military installations,
not civilians.

And my spy agency MI-69 suspected those cheesepieder U.S, & Western news media will add a lot of sauces to their reportings and manipulate you to believe what is Not really happening.

Songs boh?

nightsafari

KNN

At least Godfather Putin no play

Shock and Awe.

His orders are military installations,
not civilians.

And my spy agency MI-69 suspected those cheesepieder U.S, & Western news media will add a lot of sauces to their reportings and manipulate you to believe what is Not really happening.

Songs boh?
unfortunately no longer true.

He's just finished shelling a maternity hospital.

Ukraine war: Three dead as maternity hospital hit by Russian air strike​

Published5 hours ago