Finally! An end to religion.

U dont know where u were. But was really beautiful? Able to describe roughly?:smile: Wat u saw? :smile:
standing in nice grassland. sun shining so bright but didn't hurt my eyes. actually cannot see sun. just light everywhere. not too hot like sinkieland, not too cold like angmoh land. just perfect.

Everything just perfect.

No drama. Nothing special. Just simple and perfect. And all knowledge and all peace. :smile:

I prefer to think they did not envision it. But rather they referenced it from accounts or personal experience. Still, they could've taken creative liberties.
nice thought, but I dunno where they came up with it. :biggrin:

Excellent reply. Yes my question applies to this 3 dimensional universe/simulation we live in.

I guess life as we define it will be subject to the laws of time and universe.

Anything beyond it will be god-like and incomprehensible by us. Which reminds me of another movie:

Interstellar. Across the void, what defines our humanity? It is love.
yes, I will agree with it. but I found interstellar less rigourous and therefore less satisfying.

I mean after ur death, u suppose to go to another dimension or reincarnation in ur terms?
yes i think so. maybe 70% sure but i'm not 100% sure.

I didn't die yet, so maybe I just sneak preview of akan datang! :laugh:

no one to greet me because not scheduled arrival yet. :laugh::laugh::laugh:

edit : first another dimension, then possibly reincarnation. actually better to think of this universe as some kind of fish tank. Super duper fish tank, but still fish tank. home is I think better than a fish tank. Then sometimes have to come back for sekolah come back to fish tank for reincarnation lah!

can ask @UltimaOnline , I think he knows/reads more about this. I'm just sharing a personal experience.

yes i think so. maybe 70% sure but i'm not 100% sure.

I didn't die yet, so maybe I just sneak preview of akan datang! :laugh:

no one to greet me because not scheduled arrival yet. :laugh::laugh::laugh:

edit : first another dimension, then possibly reincarnation. actually better to think of this universe as some kind of fish tank. Super duper fish tank, but still fish tank. home is I think better than a fish tank. Then sometimes have to come back for sekolah come back to fish tank for reincarnation lah!

can ask @UltimaOnline , I think he knows/reads more about this. I'm just sharing a personal experience.

So what will happen to a very evil person? Back to fish tank and no need to answer for his evil deeds fm his previous life? Just curious.

So what will happen to a very evil person? Back to fish tank and no need to answer for his evil deeds fm his previous life?
basically kena full analysis. like computer or car teardown. this one defect that one defect. but not with punishment or anger, but with learning in mind. what did you learn from this, what did you learn from that. over lifetimes, we are either the aggressor or the victim. all to learn the meaning of love and compassion. if this lifetime racist, next one kena racism. all learning experiences. not punishment.

from what I understand, we are souls put into binatang body. A human is really a hairless ape. Our closest genetic counterparts, chimpanzees are often quite evil and ridiculously cunning.

reference materials :
https://www.theatlantic.com/technol...are-explain-our-sense-of-good-and-evil/58643/https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/jane-goodall-chimpanzees-evil-apes-12170154
henceforth, the soul has to master or conquer the binatang urges we get. violence, sex, greed and whatever nastiness you get from binatang. The soul itself is detached from the great soul and gets "attached" to a baby at a certain point. It is blameless throughout. We either master the nastiness or we let the nastiness master us. Either way, once mati, we go back for analysis. Tak cukup belajar, semula lah.

reason for being blameless is that because binatang urges going to do all bad things anyway without our souls. we are just trying to override the binatangs we possess. without us, the binatang would have been bad anyway.

maybe @UltimaOnline can add to this?

basically kena full analysis. like computer or car teardown. this one defect that one defect. but not with punishment or anger, but with learning in mind. what did you learn from this, what did you learn from that. over lifetimes, we are either the aggressor or the victim. all to learn the meaning of love and compassion. if this lifetime racist, next one kena racism. all learning experiences. not punishment.

from what I understand, we are souls put into binatang body. A human is really a hairless ape. Our closest genetic counterparts, chimpanzees are often quite evil and ridiculously cunning.

reference materials :
https://www.theatlantic.com/technol...are-explain-our-sense-of-good-and-evil/58643/https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/jane-goodall-chimpanzees-evil-apes-12170154
henceforth, the soul has to master or conquer the binatang urges we get. violence, sex, greed and whatever nastiness you get from binatang. The soul itself is detached from the great soul and gets "attached" to a baby at a certain point. It is blameless throughout. We either master the nastiness or we let the nastiness master us. Either way, once mati, we go back for analysis. Tak cukup belajar, semula lah.

reason for being blameless is that because binatang urges going to do all bad things anyway without our souls. we are just trying to override the binatangs we possess. without us, the binatang would have been bad anyway.

Concept of buddhism ya. Do good deed now and on ur next rebirth u would be in good hands. Reincarnation. However buddhism also believe one may reincarnated into animals, no?

Not directed at any person in particular, but in general.

If a person is genuinely interested, it's way more efficient and effective if he would be willing (ie. open-minded) enough to download and read the 'Books on Reincarnation' for himself. After all it's free and effortless to download.

https://files.fm/u/6y4e8prv
If a person is not genuinely interested, and only wants to argue for his own religion (including atheism), then there's really no point (ie. doesn't benefit anyone) for me to add anything to the discussion.

untitled.jpg

Be that as it may, here's a short teaser for the 'Books on Reincarnation', which might be helpful for those on-the-fence about checking out these books. If the following makes sense to you on a spiritual level, consider downloading the (non-religious) 'Books on Reincarnation' https://files.fm/u/6y4e8prv

voicesfromtheafterlife_lilyfairchilde-jpg.48790

Concept of buddhism ya. Do good deed now and on ur next rebirth u would be in good hands. Reincarnation. However buddhism also believe one may reincarnated into animals, no?
ummm.... not exactly buddhism. buddhism original teaching is freedom from suffering. Like all teachings, it's been corrupted by people. So now in sinkieland, Chinese like to say wah. so rich this lifetime must be because did good deeds. This is NOT original buddhist teachings. It is made up rubbish. I think animals is another one of those anyhow make up one to scare children. However, I think you can lead a good life now by doing good deeds. Next life has nothing to do with it other than to learn new lessons.

my personal experience and reincarnation books tells me it's about learning how to be good, compassionate and loving or closer to the great spirit. so altogether 3 versions already. Buddhist original, Buddhist sinkie and my own which is close to the books which I read after my experience. I dunno what the hindus say. Maybe 1 more version to fight over. :laugh:

that's why I don't interfere with someone's belief if they become more caring from their belief. I don't wish to take them further away from the great spirit. However as per buddhism example, almost all local "buddhists" will tell you good rewards for good deeds is the truth about buddhist reincarnation. it is not. all teachings, even scriptures, get corrupted over time is my observation. and all will end up forming factions and disagreements and fight with each other. *sighz*

Not directed at any person in particular, but in general.

If a person is genuinely interested, it's way more efficient and effective if he would be willing (ie. open-minded) enough to download and read the 'Books on Reincarnation' for himself. After all it's free and effortless to download.

If a person is not genuinely interested, and only wants to argue for his own religion, then there's really no point (ie. doesn't benefit anyone) for me to add anything to the discussion.

View attachment 66379

Be that as it may, here's a short teaser for the 'Books on Reincarnation', which might be helpful for those on-the-fence about checking out these books. If the following makes sense to you on a spiritual level, consider downloading the (non-religious) 'Books on Reincarnation' https://files.fm/u/6y4e8prv

voicesfromtheafterlife_lilyfairchilde-jpg.48790
:smile: I'm not as thoroughly read as you, so the book versions are actually largely a mystery to me. Was wondering if they differ from what I say or experienced. :smile:

This post / info is actually more for those silent lurkers who might be curious about spirituality & reincarnation, but hesitate to download the 'Books on Reincarnation' because they think it might be more religious dogma, similar to religious books.

The 'Books on Reincarnation' zip file you'll be downloading, is simply a set of different free-thinking (non-religious) books by several different independent authors who do not know each other.

For instance, this angmoh woman Jenn, has read several hundred books on Reincarnation, and here on her website she recommends the top 50 books, that she thinks will be helpful for anyone (and everyone) to read.

https://thesearchforlifeafterdeath.com/book-reviews/
In contrast, my own curated 'Books on Reincarnation' zip file that you'll be downloading, consists of only 10 books, all ready-to-read in pdf format. A couple of common books are included in both Jenn's set as well as in my own recommended set, the 'Books on Reincarnation' zip file.

ummm.... not exactly buddhism. buddhism original teaching is freedom from suffering. Like all teachings, it's been corrupted by people.

Bingo! U hit it! Same goes for other beliefs too like Judaism, xtianity, Vedas, Buddhism. All the scriptures been corrupted along the way:cautious:

This post / info is actually more for those silent lurkers who might be curious about spirituality & reincarnation, but hesitate to download the 'Books on Reincarnation' because they think it might be more religious dogma, similar to religious books.

The 'Books on Reincarnation' zip file you'll be downloading, is simply a set of different free-thinking (non-religious) books by several different independent authors who do not know each other.

For instance, this angmoh woman Jenn, has read several hundred books on Reincarnation, and here on her website she recommends the top 50 books, that she thinks will be helpful for anyone (and everyone) to read.

https://thesearchforlifeafterdeath.com/book-reviews/
In contrast, my own curated 'Books on Reincarnation' zip file that you'll be downloading, consists of only 10 books, all ready-to-read in pdf format. A couple of common books are included in both Jenn's set as well as in my own recommended set, the 'Books on Reincarnation' zip file.

i vouch for you. read with open mind. reject as you wish. thanks for the note on jenn. I'll go check it out since I'm a lazy reader.