• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

final result : Chinese Uncle 1 - Thamby 0

rambo22

Priest give this uncle a Thaigal

1566094825139.png

Changi Blk 60 Uncle

this one for u ok

limpeh never pump her full tank before hor

sui bo ??

ah Meng want, limpeh also no give him

but before u pump her full

beta u check whether she god kkbird bo ??

If Ah Neh is FT, he gets a free pass. :wink:

Also, the NEA jiakliaobees prefers to nab smokers in Orchard Road. That contributes to their annual KPIs. Who cares what happens in the peasant heartlands? :biggrin:

really ah ??

if uncle bo steady

limpeh jitao take back the Thai chio bu

and ownself pump her full tank instead
KNN better give to thambi after he finish cleaning KNN at least thambi was willing to admit mistakes peeing only that he indecisive on the cleaning (most likely he thinking where to get pails detergent water etc while being tekan mind can't fully focus) KNN uncle is not gentlemen for not keeping his words KNN not qualify for the award KNN

KuanTi01

Either just chop off his lanjiao or hand him over to the police ! Caught red-handed still talk so much.

Indian urine is clean and healthy as they are vegetarians, Even mahathma ghandi drank his own urine.its a health supplement. That chinese uncle should be licking it from the floor if he want a long healthy life.

nightsafari

Indian urine is clean and healthy as they are vegetarians, Even mahathma ghandi drank his own urine.its a health supplement. That chinese uncle should be licking it from the floor if he want a long healthy life.
er no... it's not healthy. I did some research on it.

KuanTi01

I presume you are drinking Indian urine since it is clean and healthy!:rolleyes:

Urine from an Indian aunty is ayurvedic medicine. For a fee a female therapist at Race Course Road will sit on your face and douse it with with her golden nectar.