Feng Tianwei LOST!

Easy game for Singapore...no need to see liao unless you want to see Li Jiawei...she is sulkingly good looking !!! enjoy!!!

Both Kim mor quite cute

Sorry need to off topic for awhile.. My all time favourite porn VCD was this one titled '' Rocco Goes to Poland ''.. Lovely Polish gals with small perky pink nipples.. Bought it years ago at Desker backlane.. Accidentally threw it away while cleaning my room few days before CNY in 2002..

pls lose...so that our beloved president tan can have no xcuse jiak hong in london..u noe how ex in pounds or not ? n that "wat u think " teo also there ...no nid to attend ndp is it ?

Sorry need to off topic for awhile.. My all time favourite porn VCD was this one titled '' Rocco Goes to Poland ''.. Lovely Polish gals with small perky pink nipples.. Bought it years ago at Desker backlane.. Accidentally threw it away while cleaning my room few days before CNY in 2002..

I tried a 16 year old polish chick years ago (before silly law)....
Body almost fully developed but poles got small perky breasts...and little pubic hair.
Other polish girls I tried I got common complain...all got BO

Easy game for Singapore...no need to see liao unless you want to see Li Jiawei...she is sulkingly good looking !!! enjoy!!!

Only in Sinkieland where Sinkies are starved of chio bus, my face like that is considered "sulkingly good looking."

Thank you Singapore men.

220px-LiJiawei-AustrianOpen-Wels-20071028-02-detail.jpg

I tried a 16 year old polish chick years ago (before silly law)....
Body almost fully developed but poles got small perky breasts...and little pubic hair.
Other polish girls I tried I got common complain...all got BO

My colleague once bonked an Uzbek gal in Thailand.. Also same story, got Body odour..:eek:

I bonked several in S'pore at Lion City hotel. Bo leh, bo BO. Pure Uzbek and Uzbek mixed with Kimchi seepay sui.

Some of them are not suffering from BO, but that the smell of previous clients remain on their body.

"Ah Bui Tiong auntie" Wang Yuegu seems to be winning against that one-armed female Polish ping pong player.

Yay!

lianbeng noted if they win is bullying a handicap but if they lose sibeh laukui liao.:D

Only in Sinkieland where Sinkies are starved of chio bus, my face like that is considered "sulkingly good looking."

Thank you Singapore men.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/4/4b/LiJiawei-AustrianOpen-Wels-20071028-02-detail.jpg/220px-LiJiawei-AustrianOpen-Wels-20071028-02-detail.jpg[/IMG[/QUOTE]
Sinkies are a deprived lot...