Feng Tianwei LOST!

Women's Team QF.....vs POLAND!!!

Feng lost the first single to POLAND!
she looked so tired, so bored and so unenthusiastic..

now GU is playing the second singles....

"Ah Bui Tiong auntie" Wang Yuegu seems to be winning against that one-armed female Polish ping pong player.

Yay!

Women's Team QF.....vs POLAND!!!

Feng lost the first single to POLAND!
she looked so tired, so bored and so unenthusiastic..

now GU is playing the second singles....
ApparentLy she have not gotten over the $250k bronze prize yet.Wondering what to do with it ..

Ah GU won the first set!

Good for her Aunty Gu! JiaYu!!!

Feng I think is worn out...burnt out...wiped out...tired and totally exhausted...maybe toolan with all the adverse kpkb from singaporeans .....if i were her, i think i also throw the game lah!!!...

Ah GU looks to win straight sets if she continues playing so well!!!! Well done Singapore!!!

Aunty Wang won the second set!!! Two lovely sets and two more to go for the game!!!

Well done AuntyWang! She plays better, appears slimmer and much faster and lighter!!! Well done!!!

Why the fatso chinapore Gu paste so many koyok on her arms?

too much wind inside her...so must release more wind....now watch the 3rd set.......she is panting now....Credit must be given to the Polish player with her handicapped right upper limb....but she did well.....

Feng pocket now too heavy with $250k too heavy to play Pong Ping!!

That's why no mood to play already, since its so heavy!

But on other hand she can take money buy her herself a nice villa in China

and enjoy life after that! Can retire comfortably!

"Ah Bui Tiong auntie" Wang Yuegu seems to be winning against that one-armed female Polish ping pong player.

Yay!

23 year old Natalia Partyka has my support...but I wish her well and I also wish Aunty Wang will win......Singapore leading 8 to 5....my heart is with Natalia....

Singapore Aunty took the 3rd Game...and won the match against the Polish player Natalia Partyka.....i admire her courage and her confidence despite her disadvantage....

Now for the doubles!!! Jiawei is playing!!!

Yahoo. Li Jiawei playing doubles match now. Hope she give half ball when serving.:D

Obi good FTW lost.. She cannot concentrate on her game because she was busy thinking what to do with all that money.. Or maybe got so many long lost relatives back in China already calling calling her to ask for loan.. Sometimes when you got so much money and the whole world knows about it, it can be a very tough situation for you..

I sarpok Poland.. That one hand Polish lady gets my sarpork.. She's a brave and talented lady..

Obi good FTW lost.. She cannot concentrate on her game because she was busy thinking what to do with all that money.. Or maybe got so many long lost relatives back in China already calling calling her to ask for loan.. Sometimes when you got so much money and the whole world knows about it, it can be a very tough situation for you..

Secret Squirrel reported that FTW wants to start a moneylending biz in S'pore to further 'rob' S'poreans of their money.

Jiawei Li partnering Yuegu Wang against Poland's Katarzyna Grzybowska and Natalia Partyka,,,

I think Singapore will win easily.....

I sarpok Poland.. That one hand Polish lady gets my sarpork.. She's a brave and talented lady..

I fully support her also. But unfortunately she lost - but lost with grace and dignity!!!

Li Jiawei is still good...still pretty and still charmingleh....Ah Gu now makes more mistakes...but Singapore is still leading...8 to 5...Singapore's Jiawei is still good leh!!! More matured and more sexy too!