Secret Squirrel reported that FTW wants to start a moneylending biz in S'pore to further 'rob' S'poreans of their money.
Uncle GD, $250,000 enough to start a HF joint?
Secret Squirrel reported that FTW wants to start a moneylending biz in S'pore to further 'rob' S'poreans of their money.
Yahoo. Li Jiawei playing doubles match now. Hope she give half ball when serving.![]()
Knn .... camera never zoom in ......:(
Both Kim mor quite cute
Uncle GD, $250,000 enough to start a HF joint?
Sorry need to off topic for awhile.. My all time favourite porn VCD was this one titled '' Rocco Goes to Poland ''.. Lovely Polish gals with small perky pink nipples.. Bought it years ago at Desker backlane.. Accidentally threw it away while cleaning my room few days before CNY in 2002..
wang yuegu can bcum her moni collector ...Secret Squirrel reported that FTW wants to start a moneylending biz in S'pore to further 'rob' S'poreans of their money.
Easy game for Singapore...no need to see liao unless you want to see Li Jiawei...she is sulkingly good looking !!! enjoy!!!
nothing leh...no half...no quarter...nothing leh....but she still looks great!!!...so fair like snow!!!!
I tried a 16 year old polish chick years ago (before silly law)....
Body almost fully developed but poles got small perky breasts...and little pubic hair.
Other polish girls I tried I got common complain...all got BO
My colleague once bonked an Uzbek gal in Thailand.. Also same story, got Body odour..![]()
"Ah Bui Tiong auntie" Wang Yuegu seems to be winning against that one-armed female Polish ping pong player.
Yay!
Only in Sinkieland where Sinkies are starved of chio bus, my face like that is considered "sulkingly good looking."
Thank you Singapore men.
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/4/4b/LiJiawei-AustrianOpen-Wels-20071028-02-detail.jpg/220px-LiJiawei-AustrianOpen-Wels-20071028-02-detail.jpg[/IMG[/QUOTE]
Sinkies are a deprived lot...
This is what deprived sinkies consider "beautiful":
![]()