• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Face to face with a shameless fox spirit

SadPlumpGal

Today I witnessed a fox spirit flirting in an expensive cafe with a man who is the husband of my colleague.

She was touching him and tossing her hair and giving him the come-hither look.

I was wondering whether to tell my colleague but decided to talk to the fox spirit instead.

After he left to go to the washroom, I said to her, "Do you know XXX is married with two young children?"

She said, "Are you the wife?" She laughed, saying "Obviously not. Then you should mind your own business."

I threatened to tell the wife and she said, "Let's put it this way. She doesn't know. What she doesn't know won't hurt her."

"XXX is happy, I am happy and everything's fine. He will go home satisifed and his family is safe."

"If you tell, everyone will be unhappy and you will break up a family with two young children. Like I said, mind your own business."

I don't know what to say!

Hey big fat lump of turd, you should take photos as evidence and blackmail the guy la...make some money at least

I may be slightly overweight. I can lose weight.

You have a small dick. Too bad.

There actually is a cure for small dicks. After taking penis enlargement pills, my dick doubled in size, from 1 inch become 2 inch.

I suggest u mind ur own biz....or u wanna replace that strumpet ?

I may be slightly overweight. I can lose weight.

You have a small dick. Too bad.

大肥屎 dun expect any miracle even after diet success....
That fugly face of yours (a cross between abigail and pat mok) even your mom find it hard to look at.....
FYI want to know my penis length then let me shaft it up your arsehole...

This is so sick..a guy with a dick using a female nick...he must have a small dick..so small that it looks like a Cunt.

The threadstarter must be one sad MALE.

I hope one day they find a cure for mental illness as severe as his.

Today I witnessed a fox spirit flirting in an expensive cafe with a man who is the husband of my colleague.

I was wondering whether to tell my colleague but decided to talk to the fox spirit instead.

After he left to go to the washroom, I said to her, "Do you know XXX is married with two young children?"

She said, "Are you the wife?" She laughed, saying "Obviously not. Then you should mind your own business."

I threatened to tell the wife and she said, "Let's put it this way. She doesn't know. What she doesn't know won't hurt her."

"XXX is happy, I am happy and everything's fine. He will go home satisifed and his family is safe."

"If you tell, everyone will be unhappy and you will break up a family with two young children. Like I said, mind your own business."

Assuming you are real, what she said makes perfect sense. That is why you don't know what to say.

Obviously in this case, what this women can give, his wife is not giving it to him. There are few thousand reasons to it.

tumblr_m353j5KSYo1r9bze4o1_500.jpg

A sad, plump troll. :D

Not every woman can be a fox spirit.
To qualify, one need to have certain traits which other man's wife doesn't have and able to satisfy them in certain ways.
That's how fox spirit gets to earn a living by seducing other woman's husband.

lianbeng replies u: take heed of her advice lah!:D why kaypoh other people's affair? myob lor!

Not every woman can be a fox spirit.
To qualify, one need to have certain traits which other man's wife doesn't have and able to satisfy them in certain ways.
That's how fox spirit gets to earn a living by seducing other woman's husband.

lianbeng thought they must go thru 1000 years of reincarnation to master the skills? :D

Dear SadPlumpGirl:

If your colleague is a friend, then you should help your friend. If your colleague is just a work-associate, then keep your relation at that level and stick only to work issues. Simple.

Today I witnessed a fox spirit flirting in an expensive cafe with a man who is the husband of my colleague...............................

You really should just mind your own business and focus on losing weight.

If she didn't touch his lanjiao and didn't toss her cheebye hair, it's ok.

I have handphone pictures to show my colleague.

I shall let her know the truth and let them sort it out themselves.

Cannot let the fox spirit win and cannot let men think they can do anything they want without consequences.

I have handphone pictures to show my colleague.

I shall let her know the truth and let them sort it out themselves.

Cannot let the fox spirit win and cannot let men think they can do anything they want without consequences.

You too fucking kaypoh

NONE OF YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS
GO LOOK FOR A PUBLIC TOILET BOWL AND STICK YOUR HEAD BELOW THE WATERLINE