• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Expose PAP IB members

independentdirect

It is time to expose PAP IB members who go around spreading their vile propaganda and misleading other people.

I will be exposing PAP IB members who pose as opposition supporters and deceive people into befriending them on Facebook before spreading their vile propaganda.

All are welcome to contribute to this thread.

I will post my first exposee shortly.

Everyone should be like me: disable private messaging on this forum and stay clear of Facebook. :biggrin:

When it comes to vile propaganda, the opposition IB take the cake. While the PAP IB debate in a calm, collected and logical manner, not so the opposition who spew vulgarities with aplomb while doing their level best to silence their critics by whatever means possible.

It was the opposition supporters who forced me to suspend the infraction banning system because it was being used as an instrument of suppression instead of a tool to control spam.

I ended up spending more than half an hour every morning rescuing many nicks who were guilty of nothing more than defending government policies using logic and common sense.

I shudder at the thought of how much worse things could be if the WP ended up running the country. The suppression of criticism and elimination of political opponents would reach new levels of brutality which would make LKY an angel in comparison.

When it comes to vile propaganda, the opposition IB take the cake. While the PAP IB debate in a calm, collected and logical manner, not so the opposition who spew vulgarities with aplomb while doing their level best to silence their critics by whatever means possible.

Sure or not? PAP IB are 'calm, collect and logical'? We seen bs everyday on TV and newspaper. The last thing we want to see is the same bs.
Opposition definitely have no IB. It is just a group of like-minded people ranting out. Some are so frustrated that when they see the same bs, they just exploded. If it was in real life, there would be bloody fights.

It was the opposition supporters who forced me to suspend the infraction banning system because it was being used as an instrument of suppression instead of a tool to control spam.
Wow, at least, there is a venue that the opposing voice is strong.

I ended up spending more than half an hour every morning rescuing many nicks who were guilty of nothing more than defending government policies using logic and common sense.
You trust the PAP IB so well ...why didn't you assign that task to one of them? Did they ask you for million dollar salary to do the job? :biggrin:

I shudder at the thought of how much worse things could be if the WP ended up running the country. The suppression of criticism and elimination of political opponents would reach new levels of brutality which would make LKY an angel in comparison.
This quote should be added in the next LKY book...LKY the Angel.

I guess the best way to handle the disgusting, obnoxious, uncouth and uncivilised Oppo Brigade is to fight fire with fire.

The battle lines have been drawn. Let the games begin.

Sideswipe

I guess the best way to handle the disgusting, obnoxious, uncouth and uncivilised Oppo Brigade is to fight fire with fire.

the Opposition or PAP Brigade bought more infp from you ? which Brigade is your valued customers ?

I_Hate_Pappies

Return the POWER to the People (Members)! Been a long time since i last zapped and banned a pappies' dog! :oIo:

[video=youtube;zpOULjyy-n8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zpOULjyy-n8[/video]

escher

Your entire life can be divided into two parts
First part where you shit into a metal toilet bucket shared with 50 familes
2nd part where you shit yourself into a toilet bowl and where you decided to sing fucking hosannas to smear of shit on sole of shoe for enabling you to do that.
Even when that had nothing to do with smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, you decided that without him, you still be shitting into a bucket shared with 50 familes

You have no other fucking kind of life than to kowtow to that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY

How about improving your outlook by sticking your head into a toilet bowl and contemplating thoughts of love to smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY?

Tuayapeh

the Opposition or PAP Brigade bought more infp from you ? which Brigade is your valued customers ?

There's a reason for Sam to be pro PAP here :wink: if there's too many anti PAP post here the government will block his forum like porn website :wink:

tanwahp

It is time to expose PAP IB members who go around spreading their vile propaganda and misleading other people.

I will be exposing PAP IB members who pose as opposition supporters and deceive people into befriending them on Facebook before spreading their vile propaganda.

All are welcome to contribute to this thread.

I will post my first exposee shortly.

The best way to "expose" is expose their arguments and not their nicks. After all, the nicks are already evident - who doesn't know which the nicks are?

A PAP supporter here dropped balls twice while debating with me. That is evident that he acknowledges my stronger arguments.

ilovesingapore

I am still waiting for TS to expose his list of IBs here....

I have taken to task all sorts of demons and ghosts here. I don't know where they come from. They don't attack your messages.They destroy your homes ,leaving curses in your reputation system. They are just cowards. They attack your parents. They curse your ancestors. They dig up their graves and descrated them. They are a bunch of rabid dogs.

Boss Sam is right. He has spent countless hours and effort give a lifebuoy to those who had been unfairly infracted and abused. Those who were unjustly exterminated. Those who were mindlessly moderated. Sam is a just and fair Boss.

But I am glad there are still quite a number of forummers here who are knowledgeable,intelligent and sensible.Those who are pragmatic,friendly and helpful. The group of forummers who constantly harassed new comers are the same - using different clones and using different handles.

If you come here with a pro-establishment sentiment, be prepared to be feathers tarred and burnt at the stake without any mercy. The anti-establishment and anti PAP lobby is very strong, very powerful, very sinister and very vicious. They will not hesitate to splash acid on your face and curse you and your family. They are the powerful mobsters here - thugs, hooligans and abusers.

I have encountered almost all of them. And I think they have given up hope already. And I think they are convinced that I do not belong to any camp. They are convinced that I am no lap dog or running dog. They are convinced that I am just a harmless ordinary forummer, out to have some fun and to spend my retirement years. Thank you. Hellujah! Majulah Sam Leong. Majulah Singapura!!!

Sideswipe

I am still waiting for TS to expose his list of IBs here....

you will be in his list's top 5 for sure. that includes kopi too.

why do you switch between iilovesingapore and kopi so frequently ? is there any persona differences between the two nicks ? if there are differences, i can't see it. :biggrin:

ilovesingapore

why do you switch between iilovesingapore and kopi so frequently ? is there any persona differences between the two nicks ? if there are differences, i can't see it. :biggrin:

this is what i meant. in the top 5...wauhahhaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

ilovesingapore is more gentle lor - lady leh
kopi is more heartlandish - man leh

it depends on the mood of the day and it also depends on the thread
you can see for yourself ILS died many times, moderated many times, resurrected many time
i don't understand why the demons here like to kill off ILS
but they find it increasingly difficult to kill off the kopisai....i think they have given up already. but do not underestimate them. they still can still do if they wish to. very simple. these IBs are very rich and very powerful....many love to fuck kopisai....so better hide and stay low ...adopt a very low profile. let the fury die off....ILS is more approachable and i think less combative, less confrontational and incite less hatred and anger - being a demure lady of course...haha

escher

When it comes to vile propaganda, the opposition IB take the cake. While the PAP IB debate in a calm, collected and logical manner,

Have you done a brain transplant with the content of a toilet bucket used by 50 families lately?

please lah, don't elevate my humble status here. i am just a simple kopsai working in the kopitiam and driving a cab ( Narong said I drive a lorry...yah sometimes to earn extra pocket money...). and also pls don't insult the premier political party of singapore. i am not qualified lah.period.

HK14K

Whahhahaha ... This is my fav song !!

[video=youtube;xNoSa6djMjQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xNoSa6djMjQ&sns=em[/video]

Thanks frenz...

Actually i still recall when i was young, i watch a Tua Di Ya Peh Tang Kee... Before the guys got posses, those followers sang a song which sound quite scary and about 2-3 mins later, the guys got posses already!!!

Thanks frenz...

Actually i still recall when i was young, i watch a Tua Di Ya Peh Tang Kee... Before the guys got posses, those followers sang a song which sound quite scary and about 2-3 mins later, the guys got posses already!!!

i remember my friends took me to one temple in bradell road and he told me to chant some secret words written on a piece of paper and he promised me that i would become a " lo han " warrior immediately...and nothing can harm me!!! my friend tried and he went into a trance. i chickened out....this form of possesion is rather frightening....